We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
136
135
47
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
135
47
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcatch an earlyrooms are smallrecommend this hotelminute walktourist shopsthe location is perfectwould definitely stay here againbalcony overlookingthe room was nicereception deskhotel is cleanout of seasonan excellent hotelone night staywithin easy walking distanceold world charm
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The location was perfect, as noted by other guests.
Staff was very helpful and hospitable.
Easy walking distances to everywhere. Cetainly our destination next time in Lourdes.
Dinning room and menu choices, very good. Not Paris, but the pricesaren't Paris either.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikeamigo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear costumer,

We thank you for choosing Best Western Hotel and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Reading how much you enjoyed our services is very rewarding for us!

We thank you again for taking the time to leave your comments above and we sincerely look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Best Western Beausejour’s Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The Best West Western BeauSejour was a great deal across the street from the train station. A 2 Euro bus fare from the airport to the train station then across the street and you're ready to check-in and start enjoying Lourdes. Nice rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. Will certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Tell the desk what your needs might be and I'm sure they'll work with you to make it right.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank harry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Costumer,

We thank you for choosing Best Western Hotel and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Reading how much you enjoyed our services is very rewarding for us!

We thank you again for taking the time to leave your comments above and we sincerely look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Best Western Beausejour’s Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

The rooms are so small it's astounding. The En-Suite was equally as bad. Couldn't wash my legs without being half in and half out the shower!

Good breakfast selection, and very polite staff.

Bar closed at 11pm, had to go next door.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank AndyTydings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear costumer,

First, we want to thank you for your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is from feedbacks like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparently not the case for you. Specially concerning the room and bathroom sizes, we recently decided around December to enlarge them to have a better satisfaction for our future costumers.

We’re very sorry for the inconvenience it caused. The satisfaction of our guests is a priority. If you give us a chance to come back your trust we will be glad to welcome you again and this time in a bigger room.

All the best,

Best Western Beausejour’s Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is visible from the train station. We're a family of five and they gave us a nice room that accommodated all of us. The room was quite small but had a strong air conditioner. The hotel is a ten minute walk to the grotto. There are empty of restaurants between the hotel and grooto. Pascal, the General Manager, was very nice and ensured we had a great stay. Ani, a staff member was so sweet and kind that she helped us print our boarding passes. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyon

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nikko A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

About 1km out of Lourdes centre which is good for peace and quiet. The car park beside the hotel is free. Reception staff were friendly and spoke English. The room was clean, modern and bright however very small as was the shower room. If you move about too much in the shower your body will turn the shower off (we're not overweight either). There is a small flat screen tv and a room safe. Would stay again despite the room/shower size. Great value. Gave only 4 stars due to size of room and shower. Didn't eat or drink in the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobby911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear costumer,

We thank you for choosing Best Western Hotel and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your comments give us an idea of future improvements we could do regarding our services, specially concerning the room and bathroom sizes which we are actually planning around December to enlarge them to have a better satisfaction for our future customers.

Looking forward to welcome you again,

Best regards,

Best Western Beausejour’s Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews