We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Alba(Lourdes)
US$86
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Roissy(Lourdes)
US$93
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Continental(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$68
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$171
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$86
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$170
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Paradis(Lourdes)
US$81
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Appart'Hotel Odalys Lorda(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
134
134
47
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
134
47
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcatch an earlyrooms are smallrecommend this hotelminute walktourist shopsthe location is perfectwould definitely stay here againbalcony overlookingthe room was nicenice stayreception deskhotel is situatedhotel is cleanout of seasonan excellent hotelstayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Great location and excellent service by all staff members. We were visiting Lourdes for see the Grotto and experience all that Lourdes has to offer. This hotel made our stay very comfortable and the restaurant was also excellent. We had breakfast there everyday and the food and service was great, well worth the cost. We had dinner there several times as well. The restaurant and staff were excellent. Thanks to the staff of the restaurant and hotel for making our visit that much better.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back of the hotel. It is quite and has a great view.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

A comfortable and clean hotel located just inside Lourdes. Location is very good to visit the holy grotto 5 mins just below but is at the opposite end of town from the main pilgrim hotels. A brisk 10 minute walk up the Main Street brings you right into the main commercial area with the bigger hotels and grotto by the river just below. Food was fine and our family room as expected but very stuffy as the ac didn't really work. Good parking and a lovely view towards the mountains.
Possibly the best hotel in Lourdes!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

It is two years since we stayed at the Beausejour having stayed there for many years before. The interior of the Hotel has not changed (just having been modernised 3 or 4 years ago) although we were told that they have plans for the lounge and turning what used to be the shop into conference rooms. We were treated like family when we arrived. The rooms are very comfortable and (at this time of year) warm. They include an ensuite, tea making, a/c, TV and the usual facilities. It has a sizable car park which is free. Where the Hotel has improved is in the service in the restaurant and the quality of the food which really was first class. They have changed the menus since we were last there and now have a very good choice, particularly of local dishes which were delicious and well prepared. The breakfasts were as good as ever and we did not need a lunch. Outside during the summer there is a swimming pool, a garden and a terrace.

The hotel is situated directly opposite the railway station but does not suffer noise from it. It is therefore very convenient if you are arriving by TGV. It is about 15 minutes walk from the Sanctuary downhill on the way and uphill on the way back. It is about 10 minutes walk from the shopping area and the Fortress. Being slightly away from the centre will, we think, make it quieter during the pilgrimage season.

We will certainly be back next year. Well done M & MMe Martin and Jolanda.

Room Tip: Chose a room at the back of the Hotel for wonderful views and away from any traffic noise
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Exile42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear clients,
We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us.
It is always a real pleasure to see our efforts are rewarded by the happiness and content of our guests. Indeed, the Beausejour Hotel has worked hard to develop the facilities and to give a better rendering to the clients.
We also changed the restaurant menus, offering an authentic local cuisine.
If you plan to visit us next time, we shall be glad to welcome you back home.
Thank you very much for your warm comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

The location is great, the service excellent, the room very comfortable with a splendid view and extremely clean, which is quite appreciable.
We cannot praise enough the management for taking so much care about his hotel as everything is top notch.
Next time, obviously I will stay at the same spot.

Room Tip: Room 117 great view with space and large bathtub
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmLondon845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Client,
We work every day for clients confort & pleasure. The quality our our services is very important for us!. We thank you for having stayed in our Hotel and are glad you enjoyed it. We will welcome you back with a great pleasure!
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Very pleasant hotel. Nice clean room with lovely views. Free parking. Short walk to religious sites. Lourdes is highly comercialised and this detracts from the spiritual essence of the location. Been there done that. The hotel is fine Lourdes and St Bernadette exploited to the hilt. Money changers in abundance.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Bernard3603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear Sir,
We are pleased to receive your opinion & happy to know you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Our client's satisfaction is very important, so we thank you for having left a commentary.
Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you for a further stay.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews