We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
40
43
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
43
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantsroom was cleangerardliftbathroomsanctuary
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff,helping as much as they can.
The location is excellent and walking distance from the train station and to the basilique
The room is small butbthe bed is comfortable and it is clean.
Breakfast is ok fullfilling the basic needs .

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Yasmin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We arrived at this hotel on the evening of 4th August after a long drive from Malaga. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly making us and our little dog feel welcomed and did everything they could to make our stay a pleasant one especially Gerrard who was on reception when we arrived. It started to rain when we were going out so they supplied us with umbrellas. The triple room was lovely and spacious with a nice balcony and was exceptionally clean with comfortable beds. The double room was a little cramped but again clean with very comfortable beds. Overall I thought it was very good value for money as I had searched the internet before booking and this looked very appealing compared to others and was a central location but up a bit of a hill or steps you could go up from the centre. We were all fit and able so it was no effort at all for us but might be a bit of a problem for someone less fit or disabled. We used the car park at the top of the road and round the corner from the hotel which was free in the evening until 8am next morning and thereafter was 1euro an hour. I would most definitely return as will my daughter who stops off in Lourdes every year on her drive home from Spain. Even she agreed this was the best hotel in Lourdes that she had stayed in.

Room Tip: Triple rooms very spacey and had balcony which would be handy when weather very warm as you could leave doors open to cool room down.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Visit Lourdes each year with a large group of young pilgrims.
Atrium Mondial is our base for the week.
Lourdes can be a busy hectic place but the hotel is peaceful place to stay.
The hotel is comfortable and has a very fresh modern style. Some of the rooms are on the small side as are the bathrooms but they are clean, comfortable and excellent showers.
Location is super - it is not too far from main pilgrimage sites but away from noise from cafes and easy access to Lourdes town too, but if mobility is an issue you might prefer to be nearer the sanctuary areas.
Lovely breakfast.
Staff are always helpful and genuinely welcoming.
Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank MikeFitzS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel for just one night whilst in Lourdes. The hotel rooms are clean, functional and in fitting with the modest price for stay. The bathroom did look as though it had had better days, but it was clean nevertheless. The bar and eating area is very modern and aesthetically pleasing. The one thing that did stand out was how good the service was. Both the girl who greeted us and the gentleman who checked us out were friendly, spoke fantastic english and helped with the smallest request.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anna88192014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel, been here for the past couple of years now in July/August, with a group of people from my archdiocese. Food is getting better every year, rooms are clean and warm (if a little small). Lack of wardrobe space, however the toilets and showers are very good. Friendly staff, would recommend!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank GemmaS2083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews