We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Padoue(Lourdes)
US$101
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Continental(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$67
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$108
US$85
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$143
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$166
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Roissy(Lourdes)
US$93
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alba(Lourdes)
US$86
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Paradis(Lourdes)
US$82
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Appart'Hotel Odalys Lorda(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
36
38
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
38
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantsroom was cleangerardliftbathroomsanctuarypilgrimage
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel for just one night whilst in Lourdes. The hotel rooms are clean, functional and in fitting with the modest price for stay. The bathroom did look as though it had had better days, but it was clean nevertheless. The bar and eating area is very modern and aesthetically pleasing. The one thing that did stand out was how good the service was. Both the girl who greeted us and the gentleman who checked us out were friendly, spoke fantastic english and helped with the smallest request.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anna88192014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel, been here for the past couple of years now in July/August, with a group of people from my archdiocese. Food is getting better every year, rooms are clean and warm (if a little small). Lack of wardrobe space, however the toilets and showers are very good. Friendly staff, would recommend!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gemma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

We came across this 3* hotel online and it looked much nicer than some of the other 3* & 4* ones available during our last-minute stay in Lourdes. It was off on a quiet, narrow street away from the busyness of this city, yet close enough to everything, and after walking down the busy main streets near midnight, we were so thankful we booked it rather than another! We initially booked paid parking online, but when we arrived, found a spot right beside the front door that was free. We literally booked a double room about 11 pm, arriving prior to midnight, and when we got to our room realized it was 2 beds together (as often the case in Europe). We asked the front desk if they had a double, and they showed us a larger 2-room space on the bottom level but without the balcony they had originally given us, and let us chose. We realized they upgraded our initial room due to the inability to fulfil our online request of a double bed. We opted for the initial room on the upper floor instead. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet--we didn't hear anyone else even though the hotel was almost full. The lobby and eating area is bright and modern, with a small library for those wanting to sit elsewhere to read. The staff was apologetic and very kind! We had slept in and the next morning so we missed breakfast (although we weren't planning on eating there). The owner made us cappuccinos and gave us pastries--at no charge! They also held our luggage while we walked into town (5-10 min walk) for a few hours and helped us plan our route upon our return. It is easy walking distance to the main attractions in town. We absolutely appreciated the friendly staff--they went out of their way to be kind and hospitable. If you need to stay in Lourdes, we think this is the perfect place to stay...any closer to the ''marketplace" and the cathedral and it is highly unlikely you will be able to sleep!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on an upper floor and not on the first floor, as those are slightly underground.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank got2go2cnewthings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atriummondial, Gérant at Atrium Mondial, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2016

Thank you very much for this wonderful review.
It was a real pleasure to receive you in our establishment.
Our motivation is to satisfy our customers and make sure that they will have a nice stay with us in the hotel.
It is a beautiful compliment for us to read such a nice review like yours .
We hope that we will have the pleasure to see you again in our hotel.

Thanks again.
Best Regards,

Gerard Marraud des Grottes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

This place was perfect for my family and me, the Hotel is very clean, good location and very good for rest after the long day, very good and friendly people in the hotel. just thank you for hospitality during our trip to Lourdes.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank rodrigop82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

We stayed here for one night whilst visiting Lourdes. The location is really good, the parking is off site but was ok for our motorbike. The staff were very pleasant and we had a problem with the heating in our room which was immediately fixed. Breakfast was €9.50pp which was continental style and well presented. There are plenty of eateries in the vicinity offering pizzas, pasta etc and they were all reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KathyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews