We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Continental(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$84
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Majestic(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$46
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$85
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$146
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Roissy(Lourdes)
US$93
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Paradis(Lourdes)
US$80
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Appart'Hotel Odalys Lorda(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alba(Lourdes)
US$86
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
36
38
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
38
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantsroom was cleangerardliftbathroomsanctuarypilgrimage
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2015

This place was perfect for my family and me, the Hotel is very clean, good location and very good for rest after the long day, very good and friendly people in the hotel. just thank you for hospitality during our trip to Lourdes.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank rodrigop82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

We stayed here for one night whilst visiting Lourdes. The location is really good, the parking is off site but was ok for our motorbike. The staff were very pleasant and we had a problem with the heating in our room which was immediately fixed. Breakfast was €9.50pp which was continental style and well presented. There are plenty of eateries in the vicinity offering pizzas, pasta etc and they were all reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KathyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2015

Stayed for two nights with my wife in September 2104. Room and bathroom were small but clean. Two single beds pushed together, which I believe is common in the older hotels in Europe. Not a lot of space for luggage.
We booked this through an agent and our first choice became unavailable at the last minute. We discovered when we walked through Lourdes that the original hotel had closed. We had chosen the original beacuse it was one of the few hotels that claimed to have air conditioning. The agent assured us that his information stated that there was air conditioning in the Hotel Atrium, but not in the room that we were allocated. Reading some of the reviews it appears that the top floor has AC, so if this important, request top floor. September was still warm so we had to open the windows at night. The downside was that there was a parking area for coaches opposite the hotel and we were awakened early morning with the sound of buses reversing and also garbage truck collections at 5am. Having said that, the 2nd floor room had a good view of the castle.
On the positive side, the staff were very friendly and helpful and all spoke English, so I didn't have to resort to my school French very often. Breakfast was basic. Ham, cheese, bread, croissants, but plentiful if extra was requested. We had one evening meal of fish, which was very good. A small bar alongside the reception counter had tap beer and a selection of wines.
There was an elevator located a short walk around the corner from the hotel which took you down one level to La Route de la Grotte and a short walk to the Sanctuary, so close to everything, shops, bars, restaurants. Would recommend and would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oztravellers128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

Having survived an 18 hour coach journey from Westminster, London with Tangney Tours( excellent service) we arrived at 7.30 am and were pleasantly surprised with a continental breakfast all ready for our party of 36. Checking in was equally quick ; the room though small was adequate, clean and the hot shower was brilliant. The meals at the hotel were delicious and we were well fed! Wine was readily available from the bar and the overall service was excellent. We left at 9.30 pm the following night and were allowed to use our rooms until then.
The short walk to the town meant everything was within walking distance.
Wifi was also free to use throughout the hotel.
I would definitely recommend this little hotel after our happy stay!

Room Tip: Rooms are small but clean and offered a comfortable night sleep.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank omega7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Just spent 3 nights in the Hotel Atrium. Public rooms/reception quite stylish and comfortable. Bedroom was well decorated very clean and tidy (maybe slightly on the small side). Bathroom was great.
Private (unsecured) parking opposite which was busy over the weekend but there was also a secure car park around the corner for €9 per day.
Best thing about the hotel was the staff. Very friendly and eager to help. We had a few outlandish requests which other hotels would have turned done flat but at the Atrium they were only too happy to help us out.

Only some rooms have air conditioning. WiFi worked very well.

I booked this hotel for a group of friends and we were all happy with our stay and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone travelling to Lourdes. Great value too.

Room Tip: Top floor has air con.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MSomorjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews