We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Ambiance, Average Food”
Review of Habana Bodeguita

Habana Bodeguita
Ranked #135 of 583 Restaurants in Perpignan
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Came here for our one night in Perpignan. We tried a wide variety of food...some tasty, some average. Unfortunately, none that were notable. But staff was very friendly and the wine was delicious. Everything was reasonably priced.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lord_Tunderin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2016

Staff are very friendly and chef does personal meetings with every visitor. Went to restaurant without knowing anything about it and was amazed. Food was superb and the ambience ace. Next time I go to Perpignan I will go to Habana.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank donaldandailsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2015

We had a great time on St.Patricks day enjoying the Cuban music and great drinks. The service was prompt, friendly and very professional. My group of 20 and an amazing time, great little find in this low key French town.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
1  Thank kwhmjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Habana Bodeguita also viewed

Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales
Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales
 
Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales
Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales
 
Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales
Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales
 

Been to Habana Bodeguita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing