We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De La Loge(Perpignan)
US$87
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Villa Duflot(Perpignan)
US$187
US$162
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Appart'City Perpignan Centre Gare(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$81
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nyx Hotel(Perpignan)
US$87
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel L'Eolienne(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
96
18
9
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
18
9
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016

A haven of peace in a busy city. Wife Jane and I were in the Templar suite which has huge space for sitting plus a state of the art kitchen in which we cooked each evening plus comfortable bedroom in a converted chapel. There are two supermarkets within walking distance.
We were warmly welcomed by Elena who carefully explained the many local attractions; all of this was backed up by comprehensive written information on restaurants, transport and suggestions for days out.
The swimming pool was just the right temperature.
We can thoroughly recommend La Tour Apollinaire.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We were there for 10 lovely days. The place is absolutely amazing with fantastic views from the flat windows and balconies.

The flat is comfortable either if you want to relax with a book or movie on the sofa or cook meals or sit writing/working by the table. As we worked during the holiday we stayed much inside the flat (which was great thanks to the homely feeling and astonishing views) and took regular walks to the old center of Perpignan. However we did some day trips (canet beach - 15 minutes by a direct bus, the nice village Collioure - 20 min by train, and mountain area by the Yellow train), which we can highly recommend. Should you have the possibility to move around more in the region, Elena and Robin's place in Perpignan is a good starting point for day trips.

Elena was very kind and helpful in every thinkable way - thanks!! We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back some day!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marsha75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

All you couples, this is the place for you! In lovely Perpignan, with its lovely old centre (less than 10 minutes walk) and so close to the beautiful Catalan countryside, Spain, Dalí and the beaches... create your romance (old, new or renewed).
The tranquility is just what is required. The rooms are yours and very personal. The La Tour room is hitting every sweet spot.
Combine that with the quiet and refreshing pool and the lovely "zen" garden...
A real treat.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank FrankSmits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We recently stayed at the Apollinaire, and whilst I do not normally write reviews feel compelled to do so on this occasion.

We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment, and had the benefit of having the entire place to ourselves! The rooms are all completely separate from each other, with lockable doors and private bathrooms.

If you are travelling in a group to the area (we went to support our local rugby team play against Catalan Dragons), I cannot recommend this highly enough.

Nothing was too much trouble for Elena, and the service was excellent.

If you are travelling with friends, I would recommend trying to get one of the apartments completely as it would make a much more memorable trip than just staying in a hotel.

We will be back next year

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 820dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

A short walk from the city centre is this oasis. Set in delightful gardens is the chateau, with beautiful rooms and exceptionally friendly owners, including a welcome from a very likeable cat. We stayed 3 days and loved Perpignan and the chateau.

Room Tip: Variety of delightfully different rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews