We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for holiday in Coliioure”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Collioure, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Esther A
1 review
“Perfect apartment for holiday in Coliioure”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The location of this apartment is perfect. A few minutes walk into the main town and the beaches but also tucked away in a quiet spot. The apartment has everything you need and we had a brilliant holiday. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
904janeq
Almancil, Portugal
1 review
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed 4 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Perfect place to enjoy everything the beautiful town of Collioure has to offer. This 1st floor, spotlessly clean, comfortable, well equipped and very spacious apartment is in a great location as everything is within a short stroll. The owners were extremely helpful. We are already planning our return trip.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Jane
Thanks for review. We are glad you and your 2 friends had a great holiday in our family apartment in Collioure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon H
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location for an amazing weekend!”
Reviewed 4 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for our group - we stayed 2 nights and it had all the amenities we could need (and more). The rooms are comfortable and the dining/lounge/terrace is perfect for relaxing at breakfast time and in the evenings, the rest of the time we were enjoying Collioure!
Only a couple of minutes right into the heart of the town by foot makes it easy to pop in and out throughout the day.
I love Collioure and would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Dear Jon
Many thanks for your review.
We are delighted that you and your friend had a great short holiday at our family apartment in Collioure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nsmann
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was just what we needed, a comfortable flat in a good location in a wonderful town”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The flat had everything we needed, it was clean comfortable and well located in a quiet residential area close to the centre of town and the beach. The owners were friendly and very helpful, I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday in a wonderful town.

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Many thanks for your positive review of our family apartment. We were delighted you enjoyed your stay in Collioure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
Crecy-la-Chapelle, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2019
Ravie qu'Anne Marie et sa famille aient apprécié leur séjour dans notre appartement familial à Collioure. Il y avait une bonne relation avec les invités qui ont quitté l'appartement dans un excellent ordre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.