We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
44
126
60
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
126
60
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small patio wet room the room was nice restaurants and bars bath shower large bathroom french hotel no lift location is great short walk yogurt air con baguette enjoyed our stay would stay here again small hotel charming hotel
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Nice little hotel , staff was very friendly . Close to all the shops and resturants . Bed was a little hard . But overall great place . Quite for sleeping and had its own parking . Front desk staff was very helpful .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tahiti77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Hôtel Le Mas Des Citronniers is the perfect location to get around Collioure. The hotel is walking distance to the beach, the lanes, the historic attractions and all the restaurants.

We stayed in one of the Garden Rooms, we had our own entrance, the room was big enough to have a cotbed, however, the bathroom was in need of some TLC. The wardrobe was in the toilet so we decided not to use the wardrobe. The bathroom had no shower curtain, so if you weren’t careful you would be stepping out of the bath into a wet room. The room had a terrace which looked out onto the street and it was perfect for having your breakfast or dinner.
We tried out their breakfast (€10 pp) one morning which was okay but you can get the same type of breakfast from the restaurants close by or just pop down to the sandwich shop next door or CarreFour is a minute walk away so you could even buy a baguette and some fruit.

As we were staying out of season, parking wasn’t a problem. We managed to get a spot in front of the hotel and the car didn’t move until we left.

I would happily recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank J3nny1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

We were with another couple - they had large, renovated room. Ours wasn't renovated but was nice with great view and King bed. Like lots of French hotels, no coffee/snacks in room, but hotel has breakfast room. Behind hotel is nice garden area and pool. Free parking. Good service.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BJD13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Cannot say enough about this quaint, simple hotel. From the staff to the room, it was a sublime stay. Rooms are situated behind the check-in building in a beautiful courtyard giving the feel of a traditional French home; flowers, bushes, trellis, etc. The room was simple yet, well appointed with a large bathroom and bath/shower. Location is everything, right? Well, this is spot on. A very short walk to everything Collioure! The seaside cafes for breakfast, walking the cobble streets for shopping or browsing, restaurants and romantic strolls....all moments away from the hotel. We parked the car at the hotel and did not move it again until we left days later. In the end, I say, "Je vous remercie de tout le personnel, superbe. Sejour relaxant!",

Room tip: Second floor provides excellent views of the surrounding hillsides.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RunningRon50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Nice room in the garden central in heart of touristic place collioure

+ outside seating area is very nice and private
Large bathroom
Friendly staff at breakfast

- no fridge in room
No shower curtain
Not much choice at breakfast
Room is quite small and the bed is blocking the large closset.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 386hildeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews