We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa with wonderful pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Collioure, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Trail6408...
1 review
“Fabulous villa with wonderful pool”
Reviewed 30 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We had a lovely week in this beautiful spacious villa and the pool is fantastic as weather was really hot and needed to cool down after walk up from town. Julie was very helpful.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Hi Freddie, thank you for your visit and I’m delighted the villa worked out well for all of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
437clarem
Wishaw, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Collioure ”
Reviewed 8 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This was an excellent place to stay.
The loft space took in my sisters family and there was plenty of room for us all.
The built in BBQ was put to good use.

Just a short walk into town took us to the beach and many restaurants and pubs that would suit anyone.

I hope to return here very soon.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2019
Thank you Clare. I’m delighted the villa worked so well for you and that you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Collioure . Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Thank you Gill. We are delighted you enjoyed Collioure and that the villa suited your extended family. William and Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gallagher...
Ennis, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Collioure”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent the most romantic week in Collioure. The accommodation was perfect with a private pool and enough space to accommodate up to 10 people. The people of Collioure were so friendly and helpful. The beaches and mountains take your breath away. Majestic buildings and colourful little streets take you back in time. It was truly the most magical place I've been to. To top off our trip we got engaged because it was the perfect place for an engagement. I would highly recommend Collioure, it's like nothing I've experienced before.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you Michelle and congratulations to yourself and Mark on your recent engagement. I'm delighted the house suited your needs and collioure surpassed your expectations. Collioure is a very special and should you decide to travel to Collioure again we would be very happy to welcome you. Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne...
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful villa. Perfect for large groups”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A group of nine friends stayed at the villa. There was plenty of room, both inside and out, to either find a quiet corner to be by yourself or be together in a group. Bedrooms comfortable and great to have four bathrooms. Good location. Not too far from town and beach. Would certainly recommend and expect I may use it again for a family get together.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you Marianne . I'm delighted you all had such a nice time in our villa . We would be delighted to welcome you back anytime. Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.