We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvelous”
Review of AlKaram

AlKaram
Ranked #57 of 19,404 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$36
Cuisines: Lebanese
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Se ate 3 time in one week and all the food was marvelous. I strong recommend for families with children.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rog D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you so much , I hope to see you again on your next trip
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant last night with two colleagues. Our hotel was very close so we had a very short walk. We did not have a reservation but we were offered a table, although the restaurant soon filled up after we arrived. We decided on the 2 cold and 2 hot mezze option (per person) and shared all the dishes (6 cold and 6 hot) between us. We all found the food to be delicious, although none of us were too familiar with Lebanese food we were given lots of advice from the restaurant staff. The meal was really enjoyable and the restaurant has a nice atmosphere. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We were all pleased we decided to visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 650carlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Hello Carl
Thank you very much for your excellent review .
I hope to see you again soon .
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Truly excellent Lebanese food. The batata harra are fantastic, sausages and fatayer are superb and all in all an excellent dining experience. The owners and managers were welcoming and the atmosphere was easy. Couldn't ask for more!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rohit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Hello Rohit
Thank you so much for your excellent review , i hope to see you again soon .
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Superb Lebanese cuisine by husband and wife team Andre and Chantal. The Kibbeh, Houmous and Arak are sublime and the way to go.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 977mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Hello Mike
Thank you very much for your lovely review
I hope to see you again soon
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

A fantastic dinner for 2 at this Lebanese restaurant in Paris. We enjoyed their many dishes and finished with a couple of their delicious Baklava for dessert.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank BearBull99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear BearBull99 , thank you very much for your lovely review , i hope to see you soon again ,
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AlKaram also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to AlKaram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing