We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved their burgers”
Review of Mobster Diner

Mobster Diner
Ranked #192 of 20,148 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Quartier Latin
Description: Mobster Diner is the place to be if you are looking for a place to eat delicious burgers made with traditional bread and exquisite meat. Besides, our restaurant will bring you an original atmosphere inspired by the figures of the Jazz-Age and the Roaring twenties. Address : 20 rue des boulangers. (5 Minutes away from la Sorbonne and Notre Dame) Metro Jussieu & Cardinal Lemoine, line 7 and 10.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

The best burger I had in Paris. Very friendly environment, quick service. Surprisingly low prices for the quality and service. Definitely a come back place on my next trip to Paris.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dmitriy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobster_Diner, Gérant at Mobster Diner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Thank you, we are pleased you liked it :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 598 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2018

Very hidden small burger place. Jazzy atmosphere. Well tasting burgers with 180 g meat and fries at a cheap price. It's asked how the burger should be (medium etc) which is great. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 423twanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We had been in Paris for almost three weeks, and we were getting a burger craving, when soudainement we found Mobster Diner. No frills, just really good burgers ! Friendly service, and we left very happy!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank diamondgirlMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobster_Diner, Gérant at Mobster Diner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Thank you ! we are pleased you liked it :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Service is friendly and the burgers were excellent - what more could you want. A great little place to start or end an evening. Definitely one of the best restuarants in the area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Found this place on trip advisor as don’t like going on holiday to just eat in tourist traps. This really was a gem. The atmosphere and theme was suitably apt to the menu and the owners style. Very attentive service, fast service received. Menu very reasonably priced- around €10-12 for a burger, drink and fries. You can also update for a bottle of beer for €2, which is very reasonable in Paris. Food was all made fresh- burger clearly was handmade and tasted delicious. Located in the Latin quarter and near to a metro station, it was easy enough to find and worth the trip. Really would recommend to others. Great little find in Paris.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank foodielew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mobster Diner also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Mobster Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing