We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$270
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$173
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Armoni(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$373
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Arty Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$268
US$192
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
119
195
62
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
195
62
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationroom was cleanbusy roadamazing hotelmodern hotelspeak frenchreasonable sizethe hotel staffwalking distancetwin bedsstayed at this hotel for nightswonderful staylate at nightdefinitely stay here againyogurtcdg airportrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in March. The hotel itself is situated right on a very busy road but from your room you wouldnt know it as you dont hear the traffic at all.

The room we stayed in (twin room) was quite small but functional. It was cleaned every day and new towels and bedding were given each time. The tea caddy was refreshed but no mill was given after our initial stay. The room also has no fridge, but as we stayed in march and we had snow, the window sill served this purpose.

There is quite a few restaurants and supermarkets etc around you, even a lidls around the corner! The metro is literally just outside the door and for less than €2 for the day you can get into the centre of Paris within 20 minutes, although for an hours walk through the streets of Paris you can see the architecture and other sights along the way. The bus stop is also straight out the door and reception will look for a taxi if you prefer.

Great hotel and definitely served its purpose!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aaron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKyriad18, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Aaron, A big thank you for this comment. All the team was very glad to welcome the both of you during your stay. We will be delightful to see you again in Paris. Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

My husband and I stayed at this hotel at the weekend for the six nations tournament. The hotel is yards from the metro so was easy to get there from CDG airport. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lovely but the main highlight of this hotel is staff! They were so friendly and helpful...all of them...especially David. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Janiebird69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKyriad18, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Janie, a big thank you for this comment. We will transmit to our team. We were all very happy to welcome you and are glad to read that you had a great experience among us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

There is no unloading zone outside the hotel. A metro station is a few steps nearby. The receptionist spoke fluent English and was friendly. The room was clean with enough shelf space and small hanging clothes closet. The breakfast was nice with adequate selections.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruiser138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKyriad18, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Guest, We first thank you for your feedbacks concerning your stay among us. We are all glad to read that you enjoyed our establishment and rooms. We will be delightful to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Hôtel Kyriad Paris XVIII

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and it really left a lot to be desired.

The first thing was that we found many butts and garbage (papers) in the patio of the hotel because they do not have ashtrays or garbage cans in that place.

Then, the person in general is quite grumpy except those at the reception who always have a smile.

The cleaning is very basic, we found toothpaste and hairs in the bathroom, we decided to clean it ourselves because it was faster. Also the towels were very old.

Also, something that caught our attention is that the cleaning staff had a very strong stench which remained in the hall for a long time making our stay in that space unpleasant.

Finally, the location is not as good as it seems, the only good thing is that the Metro is really near and you have some low budget restaurants and fast foods nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKyriad18, L'équipe de l'hôtel Kyriad XVIII at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Vanessa,
Thank your for your feedback. We take into consideration your remarks to improve the quality of our hotel.
Concerning the patio, we have ashtrays and garbage cans inside the patio but some guests are not using it correctly but we will clean our patio more often.
We apologize for the lack of cleaning in your room during your stay. Cleaning is one of our strengths so we will transmit it to our housekeeper.
We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris.
Best Regards, Hôtel Kyriad Paris XVIII

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Rooms are very new, and clean. Receptionist was very helpful, providing us information on amenities nearby and even on attractions in Paris. She recommended the Kebab just next door(the one on the left when u exit) and it was excellent. The hotel is 1min from metro, bus 85 at the doorstep which goes to central Paris, 2mins to supermarket, 3 mins to McDonald’s. Furthermore, it is cheaper and better than the other hotels we have stayed in Paris. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKyriad18, L'équipe de l'hôtel Kyriad XVIII at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Lin, a big thank you for your comment that we will transmit to our team ! We are happy to read that you enjoyed our rooms and establishment. We hope to see you again in Paris. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews