We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
401
65
15
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
65
15
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed the pool area the beautiful swimming pool metro station is nearby great spa spa facilities espresso machine city view steam room fitness center blackout curtains upgraded to a suite honesty bar enjoyed our stay perfect stay beautiful hotel stayed for two nights will stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely hotel! We had the good surprise to be outclassed at our arrival by the welcoming staff. The room was very nice and clean and all commodities were reunited. We liked the art deco style of the room and the hotel and we adored enjoying the beautiful swimming pool and the sauna/hammam spaces.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melanie579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelEiffelBlomet, Responsable réception at Hotel Eiffel Blomet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear melanie579,

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in every way.

It would be a great pleasure to have you staying again at the hotel Eiffel Blomet.

Best Regards,

Virginie,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Nice and pleasant staff.. the receptionist are very welcoming and helpful, the restaurant staff are very attentive and accommodating to elderly requests.. The room and the place are very cozy and clean. Enjoyed swimming and steam and sauna rooms. Very near to shops. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lizaana2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelEiffelBlomet, Responsable réception at Hotel Eiffel Blomet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear lizaana2002,

Thank you for your charming review.

It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations during your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back soon at the hotel Eiffel Blomet.

Best Regards,

Virginie,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The 15th Arrondissement is a nice residential area with good choice of restaurants around, not touristy. The property seems to have been recently renovated, the superior room I got was nice and had everything one needs - my only note would be to have a proper desk instead of a round table. The spa area was nice and breakfast included a nice choice of cold and warm food. Good coffee and freshly pressed orange juice. Above all, the staff was very nice and helpful at all times.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelers_Solna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelEiffelBlomet, Responsable réception at Hotel Eiffel Blomet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear travelers_Solna,

First of all we would like to thank you for your kind review.

My team and I are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in our establishment and that everything went perfectly.

We take good note of your remark on the desk instead of a round table in the room.

We already are waiting for your return at the Hotel Eiffel Blomet.

Best Regards,

Virginie,
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The hotel has gone the extra mile to provide unusual services like spa and gym in a four star hotel in central Paris. The property is new, well build and with fresh decoration. The rooms are nice but still the usual cramped space in Paris. The bed is confortable and the bathroom is well-equipped. The only negative point is that the relative calm of the street during night was interrupted by 5.20 by the laundry van servicing the hotel. The loading of the carriages of laundry was extremely noisy and it went for some 15 minutes. I woke up and went to the gym but they only open from 7.15...Two things that the hotel has to put remedy on, noise at early hours and opening the gym at late hours

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brunex55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelEiffelBlomet, Responsable réception at Hotel Eiffel Blomet, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Brunex55,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience !

We are glad to read that you enjoyed our establishment and its services like the SPA and the gym !

Indeed, the opening hours of this area are 7.15 am to 9.45pm in order to give our guest the largest timetables to enjoy it. Unfortunately we have to close it at night, mostly for safety reasons, and also for cleaning of course.
We are sorry this was an inconvenience to you.

We also do apologize for the laundry service, which is usually delivering later in the morning, and carefull of noises as we warned them already that could be disturbing for our guest.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the hotel Eiffel Blomet.

Best Regards,

Virginie,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Was very excited to stay at this property. The pictures, the reviews were all super promising! And none let us down.

I did however feel like something was missing. Like the service and standard they provide is not 4*.

The spa area - nice. But way too much light! And pretty busy. It felt like a leisure centre not a spa hotel. Some background music may help too.

Rooms - cozy. The bed is amazing. The Bluetooth player and the espresso machine was nice. Downsides: no iron in the room. And only one big towel per person. Would also change the spa flip flops to something fluffier and cozier. Another thing I found disturbing was that there was no mini bar pricelist so essentially you can assume all is on the house.

Breakfast - decent. Just basic. No other meals served at this property. Honesty bar is nice too. Haven’t used it though and looked empty most nights.

Service - nothin impressive.

I am not really the kind to look into details and point but thought I’d share this, this time, just for them to improve.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Bianca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews