We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
47
50
14
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
50
14
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monoprix supermarket lots of restaurants two metro stations easy access yogurt eiffel tower kitchenette arc balcony bakery french versailles
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

The location is convenient in the 17th. The apartment itself was quiet and clean, but seemed outdated and needed some repairs. Customer service was not very responsive (in the evening it is a remote service by phone) and concierge did not speak very well english

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agerwe244362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Nice studio, well equipped, location good for us at 17th arr. Nice restaurants & shops nearby. Public transportation, busses at avenue Niel and metroline 3 closeby. We liked the kitchen and spacious bathroom.

Room Tip: nice neighborhood, not the busiest tourista areas.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 298inkerih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Nothing more to ask for. It was short stay, but I was delighted to discover this little gem :). The studio was very spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was super clean, and it had the added value of a lovely terrasse. The reception staff were very polite and accommodating. I will certainly be coming back :)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dalcha176618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Residhotel, Service Qualité at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our spacious studio.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin.
Yours sincerely,
Nathalie – Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

The staffs were super friendly and helpful during my stay.

The room was quite big and comfortable. I liked the private kitchen and garden very much.

It would be a perfect choice if you want to stay in a cozy place with enough privacy.

The breakfast was also very good.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank ERIC W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Residhotel, Service Qualité at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the concept of our residence.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin.
Yours sincerely,
Nathalie – Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The flat is comfortable, clean and really well located. Lots of restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets and shops around. Metro station Pereire within 400 m and pleasant walk. Staff is friendly and helpfull. I really recomend it! I will stay there again on my next vsist to Paris.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franciscoaW8094UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Residhotel, other at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the welcome and the location of the residence.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin.
Yours sincerely,
Nathalie – Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews