We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residhotel Imperial Rennequin
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
XO Hotel(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Niel Hotel(Paris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
36
44
13
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
44
13
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel staffmany restaurants within walking distancemonoprix supermarketlots of restaurantstwo metro stationseasy accessyogurtstay there againeiffel towerkitchenettenielavenueperierearcbalconyfrenchbakery
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Nothing more to ask for. It was short stay, but I was delighted to discover this little gem :). The studio was very spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was super clean, and it had the added value of a lovely terrasse. The reception staff were very polite and accommodating. I will certainly be coming back :)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dalcha176618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Residhotel, Service Qualité at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our spacious studio.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin.
Yours sincerely,
Nathalie – Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

The staffs were super friendly and helpful during my stay.

The room was quite big and comfortable. I liked the private kitchen and garden very much.

It would be a perfect choice if you want to stay in a cozy place with enough privacy.

The breakfast was also very good.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank ERIC W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Residhotel, Service Qualité at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the concept of our residence.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin.
Yours sincerely,
Nathalie – Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The flat is comfortable, clean and really well located. Lots of restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets and shops around. Metro station Pereire within 400 m and pleasant walk. Staff is friendly and helpfull. I really recomend it! I will stay there again on my next vsist to Paris.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franciscoaW8094UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Residhotel, other at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Dear client,
We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience.
Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the welcome and the location of the residence.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Residhotel Imperial Rennequin.
Yours sincerely,
Nathalie – Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Great, secure apartment/hotel. The room was very large, with a kitchen. There was and expresso machine and a coffee maker. It was very close to the Periere Metro and the Monoprix grocery store. There were many restaurants within walking distance. The staff and service was very welcoming and superb. We would gladly stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Allison567765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

We stayed at Residhotel Impérial Rennequin for 10 nights as the hub for our Paris vacation. The hotel totally met our needs. The price was modest. The room was comfortable. Our room had a king bed, which was firm but not hard. The area was bustling, but the traffic quieted down at night, and we also used the metal sound/light screen, which proved helpful. We also made use of our balcony. The kitchenette added great convenience. We sometimes ate in, keeping wine, beer, cheeses, pate and other meats in our fridge. We even cooked a couple of times. The staff was very friendly and helpful.They made us feel welcome even though we spoke little French. The breakfast, which was included in the price, was substantial : bread, cheeses, meats, yogurt, muesli, hard boiled eggs, croissants, juice. After breakfast, we felt ready for a full day of activities. The location was good. We walked to lots of attractions. Arc de Triomphe, Louvre, d'Orsay, Notre Dame, Sacre Coeur, Eiffel Tower, etc. It's also close to two metro stations, which we used for trips to Versailles, and Vincennes. We also used the metro a couple of times, to kick start our mornings or to quick return from some destinations. The location also gave us easy access to the Monoprix supermarket, about 5 blocks away and a good Boulangerie (bakery - pastry shop) a couple of short blocks away. We definitely would return to this hotel if we travel to Paris in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobp55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews