We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,363)
Filter reviews
2,363 results
Traveller rating
596
1,020
433
185
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
596
1,020
433
185
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower train station mini bar business hotel buffet breakfast modern hotel min walk major attractions deluxe room visiting paris montparnasse gaite euros minibar france cdg supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,363 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

4 star hotel, high price €185/single room not worth quality service and unsatisfactory comfort. Unpleasant odor in the bathroom. No shoe machine in the lobby. Better take off one star or lower the price.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Grzegorz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The positive thing is you can see the Eiffel tower right outside the hotel. I booked the Superior room I got room 329. the room was not all that big. my disappointments where no ironing board, no iron. no fridge, but they have room to put a minibar to charge the customers. no AC. it was hot in the room they had to provide us with a mini fan. the bed sheet had stains and we had to force the maid to replace it even though we showed her the stains we had to tell her to change it cause she did not want to replace it. the TV was a nice size. the shower had a good pressure sometimes it would be real hot in the middle of showering then it would go back to normal. the maids we pass in the hallway was always nice. last year i stayed at the Pullman down the street which was way better the only reason i went to Concorde was Pullman is doing renovation. Concorde was not bad but they need to offer better amenities.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank bronk45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Nice hotel in the south of Paris in a good location for business in the south district and tourism.
From the square where it is located you should have an excellent view of the Tour Eiffel.
Some restaurants around and a taxy stop in front.
Rooms are clean even if not new.
Breakfast is an option normally but good and not so much expensive.
Good value for a reasonable price. Good choice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaposoRik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel was beautiful. We may have had an upgraded room since it was my birthday but want a lovely room. We had an eyview of the Eiffel Tower. We decided to walk to the tower and was a nice walk. We used an uber back to the hotel. Beautiful rooms, huge tv. Beautiful bathrooms. Everything looked new. 5 star.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

not a real 4 star hotel!!! small rooms, no drawers to store clothes, small space to hang your suits,shirts, etc, rooms are dated an need a serious upgrade, very disappointed for the price paid. would not recommend this hotel...... go elsewhere to a REAL 4 star hotel. Believe this review or you will be duped.

traveller from Montréal Québec

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DANIEL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews