We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT SERVICE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Concorde Montparnasse
Ranked #824 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 5 December 2017

My partner and I visited Paris for the first time last week. very good hotel, feeling welcome and good quality./price. the breakfast was amazing and our room was large and clean. we were provided with clean towels every day

Room Tip: best quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 2,239 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

4 star hotel, high price €185/single room not worth quality service and unsatisfactory comfort. Unpleasant odor in the bathroom. No shoe machine in the lobby. Better take off one star or lower the price.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Grzegorz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The positive thing is you can see the Eiffel tower right outside the hotel. I booked the Superior room I got room 329. the room was not all that big. my disappointments where no ironing board, no iron. no fridge, but they have room to put a minibar to charge the customers. no AC. it was hot in the room they had to provide us with a mini fan. the bed sheet had stains and we had to force the maid to replace it even though we showed her the stains we had to tell her to change it cause she did not want to replace it. the TV was a nice size. the shower had a good pressure sometimes it would be real hot in the middle of showering then it would go back to normal. the maids we pass in the hallway was always nice. last year i stayed at the Pullman down the street which was way better the only reason i went to Concorde was Pullman is doing renovation. Concorde was not bad but they need to offer better amenities.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank bronk45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Nice hotel in the south of Paris in a good location for business in the south district and tourism.
From the square where it is located you should have an excellent view of the Tour Eiffel.
Some restaurants around and a taxy stop in front.
Rooms are clean even if not new.
Breakfast is an option normally but good and not so much expensive.
Good value for a reasonable price. Good choice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaposoRik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel was beautiful. We may have had an upgraded room since it was my birthday but want a lovely room. We had an eyview of the Eiffel Tower. We decided to walk to the tower and was a nice walk. We used an uber back to the hotel. Beautiful rooms, huge tv. Beautiful bathrooms. Everything looked new. 5 star.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montparnasse
Hotel Mistral
Hotel Mistral
#88 of 1,805 in Paris
893 reviews
Montparnasse
Hotel Le M
Hotel Le M
#383 of 1,805 in Paris
857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse
Montparnasse
Hotel Holiday Inn Paris Gare Montparnasse
Montparnasse
Arcadie Montparnasse
Arcadie Montparnasse
#527 of 1,805 in Paris
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Concorde Montparnasse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Concorde Montparnasse

Address: 40 rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte | Place Catalogne, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Hotel Concorde Montparnasse)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#407 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#564 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: €110 - €216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Concorde Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Concorde Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Montparnasse Paris
Concorde Montparnasse Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing