We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
7
40
35
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
40
35
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoy paris reception staff perfect location supermarket metro toilet
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Very basic hotel with good value in a great location.

Pros:
- Friendly staff
- Comfortable and clean room
- Modern bathroom
- Good location (right next to Champs Elysees)
- Good value for Paris (Paid EUR100 for one night)

Cons:
- Lobby could be brighter and more welcoming
- It was not very convenient to ring the bell and wait for someone to open the entrance door
- Leaving the key of the room each time I leave the hotel is also an added inconvenience

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hfng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

I went to this hotel 3 times because it was close to my work, the advantage of this hotel if you want to be next to champs Elysees, its 5 mns away and its not expensive.
the disadvantages are much more than the advantage,Bedrooms are too small,breakfast "juste le necessaire"coffee or tea, 1 croissant et confiture.its noisy and doesn't smell so good bit it was accommodate for me in that time.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mariadelourdes22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Room tip: extremely small and very very old and poor
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2015

We had a lovely experience in this hotel during our week in Paris. Friendly staff, nice room and great bed. The location is amazing! Near everything. Front office staff is really nice and helpful in all ways. Really recommend it and will stay again!

Room tip: Take your hair dryer.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MFAlves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We spent only one night there as the noise from the street below was too much for us. We couldn't get to sleep and even at 4am the street was still busy and noisy. The room was comfortable if a little basic and they did have free wi-fi. The staff were as helpful as they could be under the circumstances.

Room tip: Ask for a room at the back!
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Byron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews