We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
641
161
48
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
641
161
48
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio suite designer shops place de la concorde great hotel appointed rooms concierge service location was perfect star hotel hotel is located around the corner benoit costes faubourg luxury comfort boutique louvre
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

great hotel, very good location, friendly and professional staff. good quality food. will try to stay there whenever i am visiting Paris and will also recommend it to all my friends. like the Interior design and the size of the rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohamed Atef H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gérald V, General Manager at Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful feedback further to your stay at the Buddha-Bar hotel Paris.

I am delighted to read you appreciated the comfort of our rooms as well as its central location. Should you need to relax for your next stay in Paris, we would be happy to welcome you back again at the Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris.

Sincerely,
Gerald Van Reck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Had great food here at Buddha bar and really well served by Audrey!! She really made our dinner superb!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!

Food was great, ambient is great and level and type of music is excellent.

The Maltese people!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gérald V, General Manager at Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience at the Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris.

I am glad you enjoyed your dinner and the atmosphere of our restaurant.

We will be pleased to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Gerald van Reck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights with family. Reserved a studio suite which was large enough for an additional bed and still have a large seating area. The hotel is in a great location for doing typical touristy things. The staff were very good and helpful especially the concierge and his staff. If you are looking for an informal 5 star boutique hotel I would highly recommend it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank plip100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gérald V, General Manager at Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience further to your stay at the Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris.

I am happy to read you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel as well as its central location.

I am delighted that you appreciated the professionalism and the kindness of our staff. I have had the pleasure to share your comment to the entire staff especially our Concierge team.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Gerald Van Reck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Lovely hotel, great location, excellent staff! Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel. Only recommendation would be to provide more light in the bathroom otherwise this charming boutique hotel is perfect.
The customer service is amongst the best we have had in Paris! Well done Buddha Bar Hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gérald V, General Manager at Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your kind words further to your stay at the Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris.

I am thrilled to read you appreciated our central location and our Neo Asian décor of our rooms.

Our staff always thrives to give an utmost service. I am glad you enjoyed their professionalism. We take good note concerning the lack of lighting in the bathroom and we wish to apologize for this invonvenience.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Gerald Van Reck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Good experience overall
Location is very good
Clean and Quiet
Lounge empty downstairs most nights but plenty of places to visit close by
Value for money so so. Still quit expensive in my opinion......

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Haneen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gérald V, General Manager at Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank for taking the time to share you experience at the Buddha-Bar Hotel Paris.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the comfort of hotel as well as its central location. The heart of the Faubourg Saint Honoré is one of many prestigious places in Paris.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Gerald Van Reck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews