We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming place, ideally located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leticia_L...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can't make my reservation”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband had filled the online form with his credit card data as the property manager asked, on Apr 24th.
But I had received no response confirming the booking neither the credit card balance register payment of the 15% rentat + USD 300 security deposity.
The dates I asked for (29th Aug - 2nd Sep) are no more avaiable in the site. And my husband's personal data (including passport number and photo) are with a person that we don't know who is and whose don't answer my emails.
Worst: I had just received another email from the same person (or machine cause the text is pretty much the same) about some "Studio Sèvres Babylone" that I didn't looked.

Please, help me to confirm my reservation or get a confirmation.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Your reservation was not registered because we were full for these dates. Unfortunately, our calendar was not up-to-date at the time, a situation that have corrected now with automatic synchronization of all our calendars.
We proposed you another property located in the same building, the studio 'Sevres Babylone'.
Please note that during this whole process your credit card was never debited.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Panama
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Historic building, comfort and location
Liked least: Access to the keys
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing