We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janelle P
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Unfortunate they have such terrible business practices”
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013
12
people found this review helpful

We were promised the cleaning fee would be returned within 30 days-still waiting 2 months later! And we were given thumbs up in how we left the property. Unfortunate because it is a great space for large groups and/or families.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
Nous rendons la caution à la fin de la location aux locataires.
Cette fois ci il a fallu faire un virement bancaire , étant à l'étranger ne pouvant pas faire de virement, ce remboursement à été retardé.
Mais depuis 2012 on fait des locations et c'était la seule fois que ce retard était arrivé.
Usually makes the deposit at the exit of travellers.For this time it was necessary to makes the bank transfer.To this period being for a long stay abroad, I was late to make this bank transfer.
But since 2012, it was the only time we got repayment delay.
Rest assured your deposit will be returned at the exit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing