We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some of the best burgers in town!”
Review of Le Mal Barre

Le Mal Barre
Ranked #239 of 19,398 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Canal Saint-Martin
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

If you look for French, gourmet burgers you found the right place.
Super good value too!

The service might take some time though.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tournantgeoffroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

We have tried some burgers in Paris but it was the best so far! Home made mayonnaise, great potatoes, delicious fresh meat and very original burgers with different french cheese, it's awesome!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank tundiis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely place, it was near our hotel, great burgers served with potatoes and vegetables and a couple of sauces, pretty and kind waitress, must visit!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Francesco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We were told this place was good by a friend and we were not disappointed. The vegetarian burger was like a veggie stack in a bun - delicious and filling wish I had room to try to deserts which looked amazing. Staff were really cool and the service went beyond our expectations.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Amandaandwilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Burgers are out of this world - everyone on our table (6) was impressed and it was one of the best burgers I have ever had. Cute and cosy atmosphere, great service and friendly waiter - must visit!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Len O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Mal Barre also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Le Mal Barre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing