We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$257
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$173
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Armoni(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Arty Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$234
US$192
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
113
179
49
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
179
49
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphearound the cornerternes metro stationvending machinemin walkquiet streetdouble bedthe hotel is cleanrecommend this hotelperfect staytiny roomclose to the hotellots of restaurantsperfect locationheart of parisneighborhoodtriumph
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Hotel Niel is like my second Home , I am staying in this Hotel since 2010 and almost 8 times a year ..Hotel is very reasonable in price considering the location , from owners of the hotel, Mangers and all working staff all are l Very Good People , very caring, Hotel location is just perfect , lots of Reastaurants walking distance , Fruit market and Champs Elysee is just 10 mins walking ... Everyone gets a smiling and warm welcome always ... Cleanliness and hygen is always a top priority, Breakfast is good and if you are leaving early before Breakfast time it's always being asked Coffee? This is the culture of Niel Family ... Area is very peaceful ...you have everything near by Supermarket is just 3 mins walk ... all is Perfext ... Price / Property/ People/ Particular in Service ,House keeping ... All is Perfect... all the best to Team Niel ...

Room Tip: All rooms are very good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YATISH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Yatish H

A big thank you for the praise of the staff by the Hotel Niel.
You started the adventure with us in 2010 and since 8 years we count you among a member of our family.
If at the end of so much time we can conitnue to satisfy you it is in particular thanks to you!

A loyal customer who reminds us that our profession is worthless without our guests
The result of our work is this return and hope from the bottom of our heart to continue this beautiful story with you.

Many thanks

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The hotel located close to Arc de triumph and Champe elysee, the staff was helpful with express check in and out, the room was very small, and you will hit the wall if you wake up at night due to strange curves. the amenities were adequate. The hotel was clean as well

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 385Omar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Client ,

A very big thank you for this lovely comment we are delighted that your stay went well and that you enjoyed the localisation .
It is quite true that the rooms are small even if we respect the Parisian standing, other categories of rooms can also be at your disposal and would be a great pleasure to make them discover

Wishing you a good week

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Location, location, location; near to all the "cool" stores and restaurants on the Champs Elyseés, near to museums and exhibitions, near to the metro that will take you to every place your heart desires.Easy to go to the airport by bus or train.
The staff of the hotel was very serviceminded and kind and the room was super clean. I highly recommend this Hotell.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank claudia_nilsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Guest

We wish you a very happy new year 2018 and the success
The whole team says a big thank for this nice comment and we hope to welcome you again in our beautiful Paris

Have a beautiful week end

Kind regards

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Close to many points of interest in Paris including the Champs Elysees, l'Arc de Triomphe, the Bois de Boulogne for a jog in the woods, with an old Paris charm. The breakfast offers all the classic French goodies and the staff is discreet and efficient.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PrinceArthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking your time for leaving us your opinion after your stay We are all committed in bringing the best service to all our guest , the staff is always happy to help you and make your stay pleasant. Is it a great award to know that you enjoyed the amenities as much as you enjoyed this typical french decoration . We hope having the pleasure to host you again in Hotel Niel , for work or lustiness it'will be a pleasure again to welcome you Regards

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Good hotel. Nice neighbourhood with market, groceries and Nice restaurants. On the blue metro line, metro ternes, but walking distance from metro Charles de gaulle so easy to reach other lines a Well. Nice personnel. Small rooms, like all in Paris. Ok breakfast, french style with cheese ham and boiled eggs.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DianTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest , All the Niel's team and I would like to say thank you for this adorable feedback , It was a real pleasure to help you with your bags in order to make your stay more easier . indeed we are lucky to be well located in the 17th arrondissemennt with everything you need nearby to delighted your stay epicerice, convenience store, public transport The fact that you are near the Champs Elysée is an asset you have been able to seize Alternate between urban life on one of the most beautiful avenue in the world and then enjoy a quiet Parisian seems to have delighted you. Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions on this experience and the whole team join me in wishing you a very good start of the week but also merry christmas and a happy new year

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews