We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niel Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$351
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$711
US$565
RelaisChateaux.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Waldorf Montparnasse(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$125
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$292
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$123
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$186
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$378
US$354
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$268
US$233
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
113
170
46
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
170
46
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstreet marketarc de triomphearound the cornerternes metro stationmin walkquiet streetdouble bedclose to the hotelthe hotel is cleanearly checkrecommend this hotelperfect stayparisian hotelperfect locationamazing hotellots of restaurantsstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

What makes Niel Hotel the best hotel in central Paris is the 5-star customer service. Imagine your flight arriving early, the staff would get your room ready ASAP, even early check-in.

Imagine it’s your first time visiting Paris, the staff would direct you to the metro, and give you sound advice on what’s worth your time visiting. Imagine you need emergency assistance, the staff would be available to help you 24 hours a day. You"ll never find such warm-hearted staff at other hotels in Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eileenj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Hotel Niel is like my second Home , I am staying in this Hotel since 2010 and almost 8 times a year ..Hotel is very reasonable in price considering the location , from owners of the hotel, Mangers and all working staff all are l Very Good People , very caring, Hotel location is just perfect , lots of Reastaurants walking distance , Fruit market and Champs Elysee is just 10 mins walking ... Everyone gets a smiling and warm welcome always ... Cleanliness and hygen is always a top priority, Breakfast is good and if you are leaving early before Breakfast time it's always being asked Coffee? This is the culture of Niel Family ... Area is very peaceful ...you have everything near by Supermarket is just 3 mins walk ... all is Perfext ... Price / Property/ People/ Particular in Service ,House keeping ... All is Perfect... all the best to Team Niel ...

Room Tip: All rooms are very good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YATISH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Yatish H

A big thank you for the praise of the staff by the Hotel Niel.
You started the adventure with us in 2010 and since 8 years we count you among a member of our family.
If at the end of so much time we can conitnue to satisfy you it is in particular thanks to you!

A loyal customer who reminds us that our profession is worthless without our guests
The result of our work is this return and hope from the bottom of our heart to continue this beautiful story with you.

Many thanks

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The hotel located close to Arc de triumph and Champe elysee, the staff was helpful with express check in and out, the room was very small, and you will hit the wall if you wake up at night due to strange curves. the amenities were adequate. The hotel was clean as well

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 385Omar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Client ,

A very big thank you for this lovely comment we are delighted that your stay went well and that you enjoyed the localisation .
It is quite true that the rooms are small even if we respect the Parisian standing, other categories of rooms can also be at your disposal and would be a great pleasure to make them discover

Wishing you a good week

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

It was wonderful experience of staying in Hotel Niel. Very nice, ideal SAFE location with all facilities nearby. Old, very charming building. Metro/subway very close...All is perfect - including Saff's availibility & help with everything needed. I loved the place & do not hesitate even one second to come back if occasion appears.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eileenj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Directeur général at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear client,

We wish you a very happy new year 2018 and the success :-)
All staff members say a big thank for this very nice comment and we hope to see you again in our hotel.

Have a beautiful week.

Kind regards,

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Location, location, location; near to all the "cool" stores and restaurants on the Champs Elyseés, near to museums and exhibitions, near to the metro that will take you to every place your heart desires.Easy to go to the airport by bus or train.
The staff of the hotel was very serviceminded and kind and the room was super clean. I highly recommend this Hotell.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank claudia_nilsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNiel, Responsable réception at Niel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Guest

We wish you a very happy new year 2018 and the success
The whole team says a big thank for this nice comment and we hope to welcome you again in our beautiful Paris

Have a beautiful week end

Kind regards

Hotel Niel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews