We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and cleanliness”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Regence Etoile
Ranked #618 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Rooms are small little bit. But almost all the hotels in Paris in this class have small rooms I have to mention that the rooms in this hotel are very clean. Stuff are friendly.
Hotel Régence Etoile is in a very convenient location.
I stayed there 3 days and liked it.

Room Tip: good price for its class
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OmerFaruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (440)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Regence Etoile
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 440 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Immaculate hotel I have stayed twice and have nothing to criticise. Everything is spotless and in perfect condition. The hotel is well maintained, staff and friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good with an ample choice of everything you would expect to find. Tea and coffee in room which is unusual in Paris along with mini fridge and full size bath tub.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chérie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine z, Responsable commercial at Hotel Regence Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Chérie,

I would like to personally thank you for leaving such a positive feedback on La Regence Etoile. I am happy to read that the experience was unforgettable, and you liked the hotel and its staff.

I sincerely hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Every year I take this hotel when I'm on congress.
I got this year a free upgrade for a superior room.
+ : cleaness, bathroom, good bed, television flatscreen, WIFI free and good signal, small minibar, coffee and tea, enough light points, one small extra room in superior, airco. Breakfast: continental, no bacon. Good orange juice, coffee, bread..
Location: 5 minutes walk from Place de Gaulle (Arc de Triomphe), good hub for metro and train (RER). Plenty of restaurants in the neighbourhood.
Best price/quality : Grand Bistro near place Maillot

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine z, Responsable commercial at Hotel Regence Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel La Regence Etoile.

For breakfast is true there is no bacon but you had a buffet breakfast with viennoiserie, bread, cake, cereals,juices,ham, chicken ham,cheeses, boiled or scrambled egges, sausages,yogurts, a fresh fruits salade,fuits basket,butter, jam, fruit compote and may be one day in the futur bacon.

The entire La Regence Etoile team looks forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Great option of you want to explore París, the Rooms are clean and the staff is always available to help, also a good value for the money.

I also recomend the restaurant that is just in the córner, Great food and wine

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine z, Responsable commercial at Hotel Regence Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your recent experience at La Regence Etoile and for your grateful comments.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another trip.

With our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I have stayed here three different times. Great place nice staff clean. Location is the best Quaint and sweet. Quiet for Paris. Near everything. . I'd recommend every times. Love this hotel. I will definetly come back every time

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cathywJ2611UU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine z, Responsable commercial at Hotel Regence Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Guest,

I would like to personally thank you for leaving such a positive feedback on La Regence Etoile. I am happy to read that the experience was unforgettable, and you liked the hotel and its staff.

I sincerely hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Acacias Etoile Hotel
#220 of 1,804 in Paris
914 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Stella Etoile
Hotel Stella Etoile
#721 of 1,804 in Paris
166 reviews
Hotel L'Adresse Paris
#1,291 of 1,804 in Paris
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Belfast
Hotel Belfast
#1,032 of 1,804 in Paris
68 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Astrid
Hotel Astrid
#760 of 1,804 in Paris
433 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Best Western Star Champs Elysees
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Regence Etoile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Regence Etoile

Address: 24 avenue Carnot, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees , Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
#115 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#328 Family Hotel in Paris
#460 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: €154 - €227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Regence Etoile 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Regence Etoile is located in one of the most pretigious quarters, in the heart of Paris next to the Champs Elysées Avenue and the Arc de Triomphe.Charles de Gaulle - Etoile subway and RER stations are close by as well as airport shuttles...The Hotel Regence Etoile is a pleasant setting for your business as well for touring stay : a convivial lounge bar, classic taste room equipped with all necessary comfort, a convivial breakfast buffet... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Regence Etoile reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regence Etoile Hotel
Regence Etoile Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing