We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
5
31
18
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
31
18
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsline metroshort stayhousekeepingsupermarketneighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Great price and very clean. Location great- close to metro and some near by restaurants. Has all you need for a short stay - rooms are quite small but perfect if just sleeping there! Would stay again but would be dependant on time of year since there is no air conditioning. When we were there it was very cool so not needed but if really hot may be uncomfortable for some.

Great little hotel and very very friendly and helpful staff who speak English too.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ktcatcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Good quality for the price you pay. We parked our car just in front of the hotel and it was very safe. The metro is just 200 m away and you don't need to transfer to go straight to the heart of Paris. Rooms are quite small but clean and more than ok. Bathroom was clean and compact. Staff was very friendly and there's always someone available (24/24). Would go there again for a weekend in Paris.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KenDB1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Cheap, clean, absolutely no thrills. Pretty much getting what you paid for. Simple as.
Location is pretty decent. There are a couple of metro stations close by and the suburb it's in has plenty of little restaurants.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank ConzoMuzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

I visited the Lilas Gambetta with my girlfriend and it was very nice and clean.The Internet was little slow but it worked anyway.100 meter from the hotel was the metro station and it was very easy to find the center of Paris.The staff of the reception was very friendly and polite.
I recommend this hotel :)

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

We came with my boyfriend for holidays 5 days in Paris! We booked a double room in Lilas Gambetta hotel and it was really nice experience!Warm ,clean and nice room! Near to the metro and nice people at the reception!lThere was a little problem with the slow internet connection but it worked anyways.Trip advisor helped us to make the decision easier !We recommend it ;)

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews