We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A memorable experience in Paris!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome
Ranked #63 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

There are lots of hotel options in Paris for us having stayed at others newer and perhaps more luxury ....however we love this hotel!
It has one of the best most cordial well trained staff in all levels
From concierge desk to restaurant and bar and front desk!!!
The service is exceptional and very attentive!
This is our 5th time staying here we are highly recommending the hotel !!!!
Oh by the way a great location as well!

We hope to visit again soon!

Maritza and Javier Montiel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maritza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Paris, Directeur général at Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Maritza, Dear Javier,

Our team and I are very honored by such a wonderful review and I really would like to thank you for your repeated stays with us.

The satisfaction of our guests is extremely valuable for us and we are more than happy to have exceeded your expectations. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests and I am more than happy we met your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to your Parisian Residence.

With Best Regards,
Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,476)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 2,476 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed here for the Paris Fashion Week

The entrance wasn't easy to find, but it's in a very convenient location, 5 mins walk to Opera station, with restaurants around, 15-20 mins walk to Lafayett and Printemps

I think staff keep checking and cleaning our room more than twice a day? Cos whenever I returned to the hotel, things were all neat and tidy

Staff here all speak good English, and not like the other Parisians (just my experience), they are very friendly

Not sure how much that was since our client covered our cost, but checked before it was quite expensive :O maybe because of the fashion week

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bearlerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Paris, Directeur général at Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Bearlerie,

Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor after your recent stay during the Fashion Week at Park Hyatt Paris-Vendome.

I am delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian stay with us and that the quality and service of the hotel played an important role in making it a memorable one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back with us, maybe before the next Fashion Week.

Best regards,

Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This is my third stay at the Park Hyatt over the past 10 years. Each time is as exquisite as the time before. Staff are incredibly customer service oriented, and all spoke multiple languages. Hotel is beautiful; a nice blend of classic and modern. The rooms are large by Paris standards; lobby, bar, and restaurant are outstanding. While this is a higher cost lodging for Paris, it is well worth the expense to get such a memorable experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PSCAtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Paris, Directeur général at Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear PSCAtraveller,

I would like to start by thanking you on behalf of the entire team for taking the time to write this review and for your very kind words.

I am absolutely delighted to discover how much you appreciated your repeated stays with us and I would like to thank you for your loyalty.

We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon at Park Hyatt Paris-Vendome to create more happy memories.

Sincerely,
Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at Park Hyatt Paris Vendôme for my birthday trip.

Staff were very attentive and professional and turned my stay into an ultimate luxury experience.

Our wonderful upgrade to an Ambassador suite made my birthday trip very memorable. We loved the room, and its elegant spacious interiors .

Every little detail in the room, from my favourite teas from Marriage Freres, to a cosy fireplace were meant to make me feel like at home.

Staff were extremely attentive to all our requests, and were extra caring.

In overall despite us visiting other luxury Parisian hotels for dinners or lunches, my next stay will only be with Park Hyatt.

Best regards,

Kamola Malikova

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kamola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Paris, Directeur général at Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Kamola,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review of your birthday stay in Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme.

Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests. Your satisfaction is extremely valuable for us and we are more than happy to have exceeded your expectations.

I do look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next visit to Paris.
Sincerely,
Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

5 Star hotel room, food and service. The entire hotel staff are well train and professional in every way. We had a very memorial stay. Can not beat the location. Close to shopping and major attractions.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michael44fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Paris, Directeur général at Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear mickael44fl,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share this review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our priority and we are delighted to have met your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to your Parisian Residence.

With Best Regards,
Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Mandarin Oriental, Paris
Mandarin Oriental, Paris
#14 of 1,805 in Paris
1,613 reviews
Champs-Elysees
The Peninsula Paris
The Peninsula Paris
#11 of 1,805 in Paris
818 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Grand Hotel du Palais Royal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Bristol Paris
#5 of 1,805 in Paris
1,707 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Le Meurice
Le Meurice
#33 of 1,805 in Paris
1,182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome

Address: 5 rue de la Paix, 75002 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#10 Family Hotel in Paris
#25 Spa Hotel in Paris
#43 Business Hotel in Paris
#53 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: €539 - €1,408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome 5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently accepted into the prestigious Palace Hotels Group, Park Hyatt Paris-Vendome is one of the most visually stunning luxury hotels Paris has to offer. Its striking blend of contemporary architecture and classic design was conceived by renowned designer Ed Tuttle, lending the hotel a sensual, understated elegance that extends throughout - from the lavish Paris hotel rooms and suites to the captivating social areas and impressive meeting venues. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Prestigia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hyatt Paris - Vendome Hotel Paris
Hyatt Paris
Paris Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing