We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Hotels.comUS$116
PricelineUS$113
Trip.comUS$115
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
239
291
59
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
291
59
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station tourist sites recommend this hotel cleaned every day the hotel staff hotel is situated excellent hotel visiting paris street france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2020

We spent 3 nights in this hotel and we are very enthousiastic. Friendly crew, clean rooms. Breakfast was great in a cost breakfast room.
Close to metrostation Bizot with nice restaurants in the direct neigbourhood.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kneder179250
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2020

I really recommend this hotel. First of all, the hygiene was so good. The room is cleaned every day. Personnel of the hotel was so helpful. They did what i wanted from them. So I again choose this hotel when I go back to Paris.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ilker K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2019

We are very happy to recommend the Hotel L'Interlude. Staff very friendly, rooms clean and well appointed. We found the help we received to locate points of interest around Paris was informative and the option of being so close to underground and bus services was a highlight

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Kiwis-Abroad1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

The sympathy of all the staff is incredible. The hotel is situated near a metro station so it’s easy to move across Paris. They offer coffee all day and some suits to eat around. I really recommend this place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank bernardopanchoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Can’t recommend this hotel enough. The staff are so friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. The room was beautiful and very big. It was so clean and warm! The breakfasts are delicious and such a wide variety of choice. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariongivry, Directeur général at Hotel L'interlude, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2019

Hello, thank you for your very good comment. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards. Marion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews