We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,916)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
1,006
715
155
32
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,006
715
155
32
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barrue delambreclub roomla rotondecheese shoptwo metro stationswine shopthe hotel staffluxembourg gardensaround the cornerjunior suitestreet noisecroissantseiffel towerstreet sidelots of restaurantsgreat neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

stayed for two nights. the hotel is centrally located with few metro stations nearby. great restaurants and bars in the area. friendly English speaking staff. stayed in room 21 , it was small but quiet and clean .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slawek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvotel_Group, Responsable relations clients at Lenox Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Slawek K,

It is sincerely a great pleasure and our team is honored to read that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed your room as well as the availability of our member of staff. Did you have the opportunity to try our Honesty Bar? Our aim is to make you feel just like at home, for this reason, we are happy to offer every afternoon, hot or soft drinks and snacks in our hotel's bar in order for you to relax after a long sightseeing day.

Also, we are thrilled to know that you took advantage of the great location of Hotel Lenox Montparnasse, like you said the neighborhood is full of restaurants, bars, café, theater, movie etc. It is easy to find something to do around or even just to take a walk and visit this historic part of Paris.

We all hope to see you soon and all the team is looking forward to your next visit, and remains at your entire disposal 24H/24H to inform you about the best available offers.

Kind Regards,
The Hotel Team

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The hotel is in a very good location, a quiet side street in a very nice area of Paris. Staff is very nice, helpful, and speaks english, which is good for all of us Americas who can't speak very good french. Rooms aren't huge, but very reasonably priced!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvotel_Group, Responsable relations clients at Lenox Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Vinnie B,

On the behalf of the team, we would like to warmly thank you for the time you took to write this lovely review. Being a small boutique hotel, our guests are our best ambassadors and their feedback a precious source of motivation and improvement for us.
It is sincerely a great pleasure to read your satisfaction following your stay with us. We are eager to offer you the most comfortable and enjoyable time in our beautiful city by providing you with a genuine and personalized service as well as a high quality environment.
The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our guests who are willing to be close to all the major points of interest, while far enough to have a taste of the true Parisian lifestyle, not only the touristic one.

We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon and remain at your entire disposal to help you organize your next visit.

Best regards,
The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Great location and so efficient staff very clean and comfortable and great hotel to stay as Montparnasse is a gorgeous area to stay.Room upgrade obtained from very pleasant and professional staff they are a credit to management..Highl H recommended and will stay again for sure

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denissheahan31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvotel_Group, Responsable relations clients at Lenox Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our boutique hotel in Montparnasse and for recommending us to other readers! We are so pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and are very honored to have your support!

We are truly delighted to see that we were able to help you make the most out of your stay by sharing with you our knowledge of the city, recommendations and tips. Being a small boutique hotel allows us to have a direct and personalized contact with each of our guests and ensure they all have a memorable experience. Our conception of service is to make sure all our guests can rely on us for anything and feel at ease in our home. We are so thrilled when we know we were able to play a small part of a magical trip in Paris !

Once again, and on the behalf of all the team, we would like to thank you for your kindness and lovely words. We all hope to have the opportunity to host you again very soon.

Best Regards,
The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

This hotel is perfectly located near Vavin Metro station and lots of restaurants, small shops, cafe and crepes places. Rooms are tiny however very clean and the hotel staff are friendly. You won't go wrong.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvotel_Group, Responsable relations clients at Lenox Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear George K,

What a pleasure for all of us to read your lovely review. Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend us in such praising terms.
We are indeed in a strategic location to discover the city, it offers a great access to all the touristic sights, museums and monuments, while also giving you an insight into the local Parisian life.
Even though our rooms are standard sized in the heart of Paris, we will surely be very happy to accommodate you in a larger suite for your next stay among us!
Knowing that our team has played a role in making your stay a memorable one is our best reward and the reason why we are daily working with passion and dedication. We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,
The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Hotel is in an extremely good location for access (walking, bus and metro) to all the usual tourist areas like the Eiffel Tower, Seine, Notra-Damme etc. Our room was small and basic but clean and fairly comfortable. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful and it has 24 hour reception. There are plenty of bars, restaurants and little shops nearby. If you want somewhere to stay as a base then this hotel would be ideal. There is no restaurant but they do provide breakfast at extra cost but we preferred to go to local cafes.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sebastian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvotel_Group, Team at Lenox Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Sebastian M,
Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to give us your lovely feedback following your recent stay at the Hotel Lenox Montparnasse.
And first, we would like to say once again Happy New Year. We hope that you celebrated well in Paris!
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your journey thanks to the perfect location of the hotel as well as the service and decor of our property. Our team is very dedicated and passionate about their profession, they are always looking for the best option to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience in here. Therefore, on behalf of all the hotel's team we would like to thank you once again for your great compliments.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
Best Regards,
The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews