We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$214
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$194
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Eiffel Capitol(Paris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$115
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Waldorf Montparnasse(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$204
US$199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
62
145
47
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
145
47
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stopeasy access to central parispere lachaise cemeteryinteresting shopshotel is modernyogurthotel is perfectsmall roomsingle roomflat screen tvfront desk staffenjoyed my staycomfortable bedslocation is greatlidlparmentierneighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

I just checked out of this hotel and it was ok. Nothing to rave about. It does the job. The location is good, there are lots of funky little bars and restaurants around so it's worth exploring the area. The metro is super close so that makes it really fantastic for getting around the city. The people at the front desk were ok, some had a bit of an attitude but nothing crazy. The ugly: there was construction right in front of the hotel and it started at 8am so if you're planning on sleeping late, good luck!
Also, the hotel is right across from a few bars and restaurants and you can hear all the chatter and noise from the outside at night. Please note that my window opened to the this part of the street (bars at night and construction is the morning) and I was on the 6th floor. I'm not sure if I would stay there again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank AltairFLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

The hotel staff was very helpful. David at the front desk was very welcoming and we enjoyed his humor. It is such a convenient area. The metro is a couple of blocks away. The area is full of bars and restaurants. Not a tourist area, you are in a Parisian neighborhood. The hotel had an elevator that I was not expecting at all. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of items, nothing fancy, just basic, yogurt, fruit, hard boiled eggs, a variety of breads and cheese.

Room Tip: Our room faced an indoor courtyard so it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BodeBroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Lets take into consideration that I have traveled to many countries. Upon arrival, the first thing I noticed was the fact that the area was quit run down and there were many patrons at side bars being very loud. To make matters worse, there were no lights to indicate that there was even a hotel present. After having checked in, we were told that we were not allowed to have food in the room! (seriously?) The elevator could not even fit two average size adults with two bags. The hallways were dark and smelled moldy. As we entered the room there was a foul odor coming from the bathroom but given the matchbox size of the room it had the entire room smelling like raw sewage. The air condition didn't work, there were loud drunkards on the streets ALLL night. It was just a horrendous experience overall. I highly recommend anyone that's looking for a hotel in Paris to NOT stay here!!!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lets go S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

The hotel is located near Pere Lachaise cemetary, so it is not central, but therefore it is reasonably priced. Metro stop is just accross the street. The staff was helpful and pleasant, the bed was comfortable, the lift is small but that is to be expected in older buildings (I have been in smaller ones). There is a minibar, and free coffee and tee in the room. Bathroom was nice. It looks like the hotel was refurbished recently, as the walls were very clean (no marks /dirt from the suitcases). We had a room facing the yard and we slept well. For small bags the room is ok, for big ones it might be a bit tight, but there may be bigger rooms, ours was the cheapest.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Snica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

The location of this hotel was simply great !! Just a one minute walk from the metro St. Maur , and also pretty much close to the center from this metro ! Our hotel room was impeccably clean though quite small but it's understandable by Paris standards. Service was OK - We spent 4 nights there and had booked a double standard room. Apparently when we checked in late at night, they had first checked us into a Single room which was really tiny & then when my husband inquired as to what kind of room it was , they confirmed that it was a Single Room - even though we had booked a double. However they moved us the next morning to a slightly larger one ! We didn't choose to have breakfast at the hotel as there are enough places around to get a bite ! All in all, we had a comfortable stay for 4 nights & yes would return to this hotel again !

Room Tip: I think room 502 has a superb view of the steeples of one of the churches there & lit by night, it looked beautiful.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 555RedRo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews