We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
254
124
35
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
124
35
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesgreat locationnice boutique hotelrooms are smallbigger roomheart of parisparisian hotelsnight stayhotel staffvisit pariseiffel towercroissantsstar hotelmini barmetro stationexecutivereceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016

It was nice experience to stay in the hotel with my family,the location is very convenient,reception & room service is good,breakfast is very delicious.Generally it is good choice to the people to travel to Paris.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gyuan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMarieTalabardon, Gérant at Hotel Monna Lisa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Dear Gyuan007,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback about your stay in our hotel !
We are thrilled that this experience was as nice as your expectations, more if you enjoyed the room, location and services we provide to our guests.

I hope we could welcome you and your family again !

Warm regards from Paris,

Marie
Front desk team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Such a lovely hotel in a great location just off the Champs! If you've ever imagined yourself having a Parisien experience this hotel fulfills the dream complete with little bistro tables on your balcony. The staff however is what makes this property amazing; warm, friendly, helpful and truly interested in their guests, they make you happy to get back to your hotel. Room was nicely appointed, would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hetherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMarieTalabardon, Gérant at Hotel Monna Lisa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Dear Hetherie,

we are so happy to read your extremly positive feedback! There is nothing better than being evaluated as a second home, because that is exactly what we are trying to provide to our guests.

We are glad you liked our junior suite and its balcony where you can take your breakfast in Parisian atmosphere with a nice street view. Also, we thank you for your compliment to our team - it is a great encouragement for us!

We really hope to welcome you again at your second home.

Best regards from Paris,

Katarina, Front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Clean boutique hotel walking distance to avenue champs-leysee. The staff were very polite and helpful. Free mini bar with soft drinks and one bottle of water. Free coffee and biscuits were offered in the lounge for anyone all day . The bathroom amenities were great nothing less than Hermes.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KSA_Khalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMarieTalabardon, Gérant at Hotel Monna Lisa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Dear KSA_Khalid,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. It is a great pleasure for us to read your positive feedback concerning the location, services and nice staff, especially.

We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Le Monna Lisa and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again.

Best regards from all the Le Monna Lisa team,

Marie
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Little Warmly Useful boutique hotel..in the centre Of Paris you can find such hotels but i think this one is better than many of others..it is Not Perfect but it is okey.the possibilities are enough for you if you just go there for some days.and location is good also.Greetings to this Lovely hotel

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Sedat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMarieTalabardon, Responsable réception at Hotel Monna Lisa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2016

Dear Sedat,

It is a short but detailed and really nice comment!

It's true that in our area there is plenty of hotels but here at Monna lisa, we work hard everyday to make you stay special and memorable.

We hope to see you again very soon!

Aurélie ARSTAND / Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We had a great stay at the Monna Lisa Hotel in Paris. Special mention for the staff.....its been a while that we've encountered such personal care and attention. Aurelie and Marie made us feel at home - they were extremely courteous, warm and very friendly - always smiling. While the size of the rooms was very small, it more than made up for it in terms of comfort and convenience. Super location also - just off Champs Elysees and walking distance to all metro lines, eateries, and bars. All in all, very good.

Room Tip: You should take the bigger rooms - the only difficulty we encountered was the size of the room. Other than that everything was perfect.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnantKandoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMarieTalabardon, Responsable réception at Hotel Monna Lisa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Dear AnantKandoi,

We are touched by your warm comment!
It has been our pleasure to welcome you in our boutique hotel. As you said it's like home away from home.
We are delighted that you could feel the cosy and familiar atmosphere that emanates from Monna Lisa and that our location enabled you to explore easily our city and its monuments!

We hope to see you again very soon!

Best regards,

Aurélie ARSTAND
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews