We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$227
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Villa Brunel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$215
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Armoni(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$97
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$313
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$266
US$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
128
189
51
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
189
51
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporte maillotpalais de congressbeauvais airporthalf floornight auditorwalking distanceexpensive areabetween floorsnice hotelmetro stationchamps elyseesperfect locationrecommend hotelroom was spaciousminute walkclose to the hotelpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Location excellent,close to train, Metro, hotel staff great,help advising tourists, room nice, friendly, clean. We could find parking for the car , rather close to the hotel . Price is a little to high, but in line with what is currently available in Paris.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evacojocaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReceptionHHARVEY, Reception at Hotel Harvey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Mrs Cojocaru,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Harvey
and for taking the time out to leave such kind comments about your stay on Tripadvisor.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel services, staff and location
to be fully satisfactory.

We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Paris.

Kind regards,

Susi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Location okay. Staff helpful and pleasant. Room size a bit small. Bathroom size adequate. Balcony virtually non existent. Elevator was very small with hardly room for you and luggage. Elevator stopped between floors leaving you a half floor to,walk up or down.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markbryants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReceptionHHARVEY, other at Hotel Harvey, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Mr Bryants,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Hotel Harvey.
We are delighted to read that our staff was helpful and pleasant.

Indeed not all our rooms have a balcony, but we have a few superior rooms on the higher floors that have
a balcony with a nice view over Paris.

As in many old parisian buildings the elevator is not as tall as in new buildings and stops between
floors, but our staff is always available if you need any help with your luggage and we also have 2 rooms
on the ground floor if somebody doesn't want to use the elevator at all.

We hope that you had a good time in Paris and thank you again for your feedback.

Best regards from the Hotel Harvey team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

nice location close to Porte Maillot Metro Station, very lovely staffs, amazing room, and very clean, loved this hotel in every aspect. nice decorations in the room giving a feeling of Paris. loved it again and again

Room Tip: Best hotel in Paris to me :)
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fadymax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReceptionHHARVEY, other at Hotel Harvey, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear fadymax,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It is such a pleasure for us to read
that you have loved your stay with us, our staff, the room decoration, the location and everything else.

We are very glad that you had a wonderful time in Paris and it would be our great pleasure
to welcome you again one day.
Best regards,

Susi and the Hotel Harvey team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

I am not going to give details about the hotel because i juste enjoyed the bar.

I wanted to say thanks to Morgan, the night auditor on the night of new year eve for being

that pleasent, so nice for paris !

Wish you the best.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OUVRARD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine B, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Harvey, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear G. Ouvrard,
we are delighted that you had a good stay - for the New Year's Eve - animated by our night Morgan who listened and served you at the bar.
We are glad that you choose our property to share the change of year with our team : we are 5 minutes from the Champs-Elysées you could easily go to the festivities.
We hope to see you again at your next trip to Paris,
Sincerely Yours, Martine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Nice location to be in Paris, very central, close to metro station and arch of triumph.
Family environment and a quiet neighborhood. Lots of things to do in a close way to be walking. Suitable either for couples or family trip

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luismartins85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReceptionHHARVEY, Susi - Réception at Hotel Harvey, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Mr. Martins,
We are very glad to read that you have appreciated the central location of our hotel during your stay. Hotel Harvey is only a few minutes away by walk from the Arc de Triomphe and the famous Champs Elysées and we also have the chance of beeing well deserved by the metro line 1 and the RER C train that brings you directly to the Eiffel tour within a few minutes. We are happy that you have enjoyed the neighborhood and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again next time you are in Paris!
Kind regards,
Susi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews