We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Отлично”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture
Ranked #386 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Бесплатный (и хороший) кофе или чай в любое время дня и ночи - это большой плюс. Стильный, нетривиальный дизайн. Хорошие завтраки. Персонал старается помочь, если есть просьбы.

Free (and good) coffee or tea at any time of the day or night are big advantages. Good interior design. Not trivial. Left an impression. Very good breakfast. Staff is taking care of what you are asking for.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KonstantinLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear KonstantinLB,

Thank you for the translation! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us: location, decoration, my team :)

I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you on your next parisian journey.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel in a great area . Theatre themed was very quirky . Very clean .
Only downside is I would have liked somewhere with a bar / restaurant .
Good value for money .
Would definitely consider a return visit .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lisa H,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We have a room service offer and also some few drinks like wine, beer or coke.
However, I hope you had the chance to try one restaurant around our hotel.

I hope we will have the pleasure to see you soon.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Definitely a great place to stay over for a short Paris trip, especially considering the location. Also easily extended my last reservation twice after unexpected work-related changes and sent a forgotten set of keys home free of charge. Big thanks to all the helpful people there, can highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank svdlcomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear svdlcomm,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a comment.
I am very glad to know that you enjoyed our location and our service. It was normal for us to send you back your keys for free and I am happy to know that you received them.

I hope we will see you again soon,

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

We just want to say how fantastic the staff at Hotel Sacha are. They were so friendly and helpful in giving us directions and showing us where to go. They really made our stay special. Thank you so much!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 300bridieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear 300bridieb,

!! How glad we can be reading your comment!! Thank you for coming at hôtel Sacha! I am very happy to know that you enjoyed my team recommandation.

I hope we will see you soon,

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We loved the location of the hotel, within east walking distance of Montmartre. The area itself is full of lovely little shops, greengrocers and boulangeries. The staff were so helpful; we left a very important item and they posted it after us to London at no cost to us. We really cannot thank this hotel enough for going out of their way to return it to us.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivettpc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Ivettpc,

Thank you very much for your comment. I am so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us, our recommandation and our location!
It was normal to send you back your belongings :)

I hope we will welcome you again in our hotel.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Hotel R. Kipling by HappyCulture
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Josephine by HappyCulture
Montmartre
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
#461 of 1,803 in Paris
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Les Plumes Hotel
Les Plumes Hotel
#201 of 1,803 in Paris
791 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel des 3 Poussins
Hotel des 3 Poussins
#296 of 1,803 in Paris
730 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel France Albion
Hotel France Albion
#253 of 1,803 in Paris
1,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture

Address: 7 rue de Navarin, 75009 Paris, France (Formerly My Hotel In France Opera Saint Georges)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#134 Best Value Hotel in Paris
#249 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: €77 - €168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the brand new boutique hotel in the theater district of Paris: the Hotel Sacha. The decoration of this establishment with 50 rooms immerses the traveler in the world of entertainment and excitement of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., LateRooms and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing