We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel - Nice & Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture
Ranked #380 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Stayed for 3 days. Hotel is in nice location about half a KM walk from Pigalle metro station. Nice and clean.
Staff was pleasant to talk & very helpful. They arranged for an early check-in for us as we had kids. Also guided us for going to places as well as convenient way to reach.

As a standard of Paris, the rooms were small in size. But nice decoration & overall maintenance was too good.
The only issue which I felt was the size of shower cubicle - too small. You cannot touch your feet while bathing, its that small.

Breakfast was included with my room booking. Continental breakfast & quality of items was good.
The hotel staff definitely live up to what they say - "Happy Culture" !

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have a small (very small) balcony, which is not there in other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rohit0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Rohit0,

Whaouh! A huge thanks for your comments which reach us in our heart.
I will share it with all my team.
I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us: staff, location, breakfast and especially our HappyCulture concept!

I hope we will have the chance to have you back soon in our hotel.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Very small room but in a nice area. Loved the details of the hotel. Staff is very friendly and the concept is very nice. Bathroom could be a bit bigger for a Dutchman but still enjoyed my time here a lot.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MitchellvanVliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear MitchellvanVliet,

Thank you very much for your comment.

I am very glad to see that you enjoyed tour time with us ans especially our team!

I hope we will have the pleasure to see you on your next parisin trip.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

This hotel is so darling, and all of the team there are just as darling! So friendly and helpful, they really made our stay worthwhile. It's a perfect location, quiet but at the same time lots of shops and restaurants near and near to bus and metro. Loved the Champagne Evenings, a great start for a night out on the town. We had a little suite on the top floor and loved it, the decor is really lovely!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Josy213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Josy213,

A big thanks for your review.

I am very glad to read that you spent a nice time with us and you enjoyed our location, staff and HappyTime!

We are looking forward welcoming you on your next journey to Paris,

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We stayed for three nights and very much liked the hotel. Firstly, the breakfast is fresh and coffee machine is awesome (if you are vegetarian, the breakfast will work for you). Secondly, the staff was always there to help us with everything that we needed. Thirdly, nice touches such as free champagne every evening, portable wifi at great price, and powerfull A/C in our room were very helpful.
Please keep in mind, that if you have larger than carry on luggage you might not fit. We had only carry on so we had no problem, but can really imagine how we would enter the room if we had anything larger since (most) Parisian places are small.
Again, we were very happy with the value that we received for the price we paid. We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Olga K,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us and especially that you will recommend us. Do not hesitate to call us directly if you want to book again in our hotel.

I wish you a lovely day and we'll see each other on your next trip to Paris.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Staying at Hotel Sacha was great. It is a beautiful hotel, and the staff is both helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is also incredible; only a few minutes walk away from both Montmartre and Sacré-Cœur. It is also very close to the metro, which we found convenient. We loved both the calm atmosphere in the hotel as well as the breakfast. The hotel rooms are, as one would expect in Paris, quite small. That was not a problem though, it was plenty of space for our luggage and the view was nice. We also took use of the nice lounge area several times. Would absolutely recommend staying at Hotel Sacha!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sofie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Sofie S,

Thank you very much for your nice review and for your recommandation.
I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and our great location!

I hope, we will have the pleasure to see you again on your next trip to Paris.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Hotel R. Kipling by HappyCulture
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Josephine by HappyCulture
Montmartre
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
#461 of 1,804 in Paris
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Les Plumes Hotel
Les Plumes Hotel
#203 of 1,804 in Paris
793 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel des 3 Poussins
Hotel des 3 Poussins
#298 of 1,804 in Paris
730 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel France Albion
Hotel France Albion
#252 of 1,804 in Paris
1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture

Address: 7 rue de Navarin, 75009 Paris, France (Formerly My Hotel In France Opera Saint Georges)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#133 Best Value Hotel in Paris
#247 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: €77 - €172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the brand new boutique hotel in the theater district of Paris: the Hotel Sacha. The decoration of this establishment with 50 rooms immerses the traveler in the world of entertainment and excitement of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing