We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$214
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$194
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Waldorf Montparnasse(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$115
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$204
US$199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$209
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Vintage Hostel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
233
234
51
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
234
51
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree champagnerue des martyrsevery eveningsaint georgeportable wifipocket wifiquirky decorcroissantsclose to sacre coeurrooms are smallmoulin rougegreat stay in parisshower cubiclenice boutique hotelnespresso machinesingle roomthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Very small room but in a nice area. Loved the details of the hotel. Staff is very friendly and the concept is very nice. Bathroom could be a bit bigger for a Dutchman but still enjoyed my time here a lot.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MitchellvanVliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear MitchellvanVliet,

Thank you very much for your comment.

I am very glad to see that you enjoyed tour time with us ans especially our team!

I hope we will have the pleasure to see you on your next parisin trip.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

This hotel is so darling, and all of the team there are just as darling! So friendly and helpful, they really made our stay worthwhile. It's a perfect location, quiet but at the same time lots of shops and restaurants near and near to bus and metro. Loved the Champagne Evenings, a great start for a night out on the town. We had a little suite on the top floor and loved it, the decor is really lovely!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Josy213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Josy213,

A big thanks for your review.

I am very glad to read that you spent a nice time with us and you enjoyed our location, staff and HappyTime!

We are looking forward welcoming you on your next journey to Paris,

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We stayed for three nights and very much liked the hotel. Firstly, the breakfast is fresh and coffee machine is awesome (if you are vegetarian, the breakfast will work for you). Secondly, the staff was always there to help us with everything that we needed. Thirdly, nice touches such as free champagne every evening, portable wifi at great price, and powerfull A/C in our room were very helpful.
Please keep in mind, that if you have larger than carry on luggage you might not fit. We had only carry on so we had no problem, but can really imagine how we would enter the room if we had anything larger since (most) Parisian places are small.
Again, we were very happy with the value that we received for the price we paid. We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Olga K,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am very glad that you enjoyed your time with us and especially that you will recommend us. Do not hesitate to call us directly if you want to book again in our hotel.

I wish you a lovely day and we'll see each other on your next trip to Paris.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Staying at Hotel Sacha was great. It is a beautiful hotel, and the staff is both helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is also incredible; only a few minutes walk away from both Montmartre and Sacré-Cœur. It is also very close to the metro, which we found convenient. We loved both the calm atmosphere in the hotel as well as the breakfast. The hotel rooms are, as one would expect in Paris, quite small. That was not a problem though, it was plenty of space for our luggage and the view was nice. We also took use of the nice lounge area several times. Would absolutely recommend staying at Hotel Sacha!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sofie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Sofie S,

Thank you very much for your nice review and for your recommandation.
I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and our great location!

I hope, we will have the pleasure to see you again on your next trip to Paris.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Hotel Sacha is perfectly located for exploring the some oldest, most historic, neighborhoods in Paris. The staff is excellent, answered questions and made good suggestions, and in general provided great service. The rooms are a little tight (not unusual for Europe), but comfortable with all the amenities - free fast internet - and the breakfasts were ideal. Lots of great eateries within a few blocks - and close to Sacre Couer, the famous hill-top cathedral.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sacha, Directeur général at Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Terry M,

A big thank for your review.
We are very happy to know that you had a nice time with us and you enjoyed our neighborhood!

I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next journey in Paris.

Emmanuelle Le Vaillant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews