We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
225
338
108
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
338
108
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sex shops pigalle station blanche metro close to moulin rouge our room was cleaned recommend this hotel location is great minute walk hotel is situated club room stayed here for nights rooms are small eiffel tower visiting paris montmartre street euros
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Great hotel
Great staff, great city.
Perfect location. Good restaurants in the area. Try Aloha cafe arround the corner for your breakfast.
The Only thing: a lot of money to take a dog ! €25 per day for a small dog wich is not mentioned on the site

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z2684PWdannys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights, everything here is good, very close to moulin rouge, good grocery store....2 negatives though :
1. very nosiy streets during nights...(can be a boon for travellers wanting to enjoy nigh life)
2. Rooms are small

Small rooms are compensated by clever furniture though...
toilets were spacious and excellent

Room Tip: book bigger rooms the one in the corners
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankur K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The hotel is close to 2 Metro stations, Moulin Rouge, a grocery store and street full of sit-in and take-away restaurants and Montmartre is not a far walk. The room we stayed in was very clean and brand new. The bed was very, very comfortable and the washroom was big enough with an excellent shower. The room is quite small, but everything else about the hotel was great,

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z1398DMMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe T, Adjoint de direction at Libertel Montmartre Opera, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review. An ideal location for visiting Paris, and some comfortable rooms recently renoved : they are some of our strengths... These points are often highlighted by our guests. Your opinion is important to us and will help us to improve our services and meet to your expectations better.
We hope to welcoming you again for your next stay in Paris.

Christophe THOMAS
Adjoint de direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Had a fab weekend break, hotel was perfect, with a great view and perfect location. Room was for three people, we had a full size double and single bed, with ensuite which had a bath in!!! Perfect for a soak after a long day of walking! Staff were very polite and happy to help!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bondy93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe T, Adjoint de direction at Libertel Montmartre Opera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice comment.
We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay with us.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,

Christophe THOMAS
Adjoint de direction
Libertel Montmartre Opéra


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located in an easy accessible location, right near Pigalle station & Moulin Rouge. We were also able to walk to Sacre Coeur from the hotel.
Our room was tiny!!! Also the walls are so thin we could hear everything in the rooms on either side of ours & in the corridor.
Breakfast is 10 euro a day per person, and if you want to save money in Paris then I recommend u take up this offer (even though it's basic).
Staff also kindly minded our luggage in a locked store room for the day after we checked out.
No bathroom amenities (shampoo, conditioner), but the shower gel provided smelt nice.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank jannesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews