We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$216
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$105
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Capitol(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Waldorf Montparnasse(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$357
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveller rating
523
327
99
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
327
99
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermarriott pointsvictor hugomain buildinglovely courtyardminute walkgarden viewlobby barking bedquiet neighborhoodupon checkfew blocksjunior suiteearly checksitting areatwo metro stationsgreat neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,007 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
156
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We checked in on Friday September 1st and we were warmly greeted by the front desk staff. The front desk personnel did their best to allow us to check in early. This is a boutique style hotel. The lobby is small but modern. We were told that our room was an upgraded corner large room on the forth floor. In my opinion, the room was average. We had a view of the garden, but there isn't much to see other than trees. During our stay their was a power outage and the shower head broke. When we called the front desk, they immediately addressed the issues. The shower is in an english style tub with no door. The tub is very high and difficult to get in and out of. If you have any type of knee issues or injuries you might find it very difficult to get in and out of. There is a small glass divider and when we showered water would get all over the floor! The hotel is within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and some great dining choices. The hotel itself didn't have much dining choices! If you want to stay by the Eiffel Tower and do not want to deal with high traffic tourist, this is the hotel to stay at.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerPARSP, General Manager at Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us in Paris.
I am happy to read that you liked our staff and location close to the Eiffel Tower.

The bathroom and room size were not to your satisfaction, I do apologize for that sincerely.

During the vacation month of August we serve a summer menu which indeed limited in choice. We started our regular menu when France started back to work Sept 1st.

Again, thank you for your comments, and we do hope to welcome you back one day in the future!

Kind regards,
B Busscher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

This is our second stay at this hotel in six years. Lots of fabulous updates since 2011. First time we stayed our room was in the back building on the top floor. This was a very "cozy" room with a small gabled window. It was dark and not very inviting. This time we stayed in their family sized room that was in the main building. This room had large windows and was bright and cheery. The lobby was beautifully decorated. We had delicious breakfasts in their restaurant. We love the staff and everything about this hotel. It is located a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower in one direction and Victor Hugo Square in the other. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. A great choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank plastx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerPARSP, General Manager at Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear guest;

Thank you for your kind words, we all are very pleased to hear your experience about our service and staff!

And yes, our hotel is a great choice for your Parisian journey!

We hope to welcome you back soon, but lets not wait another 6 years!

Kind regards,
B Busscher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Wonderful property not far from the Trocadero and fabulous views of the Tour Eiffel, the Rennaissance Le Parc is quiet, modern well appointed (nice lighted mirror in the bath) with helpful and dfriendly staff.

Despite being in the heart of things it was quiet and the air conditioning worked well and quietly a real plus in August.

We felt that this was one of the better values for our money in Paris.

Room Tip: courtyard is nice, but the rooms to the back are quiet as well.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerPARSP, General Manager at Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Joseph C,

Thank you for your kind review, we are thrilled to read you have enjoyed your stay with us! Please do come again and let us know how we can make your stay even more memorable.

Kindest regards,
B Busscher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Great: helpful staff; convenient location (just a few minutes from Eiffel Tower and Trocadero metro station)

Good: simple but satisfying breakfast; value for money in Paris

Fair: the rooms and common areas

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alladin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed here for a couple of nights in early August 2017. Perfect location for seeing everything. Beautiful rooms and in a very quaint location. The staff was great and very attentive. Pricey, but worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MikeRedmond2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews