We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
532
331
100
37
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
331
100
37
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermarriott pointsvictor hugomain buildinglovely courtyardminute walkgarden viewlobby barking bedquiet neighborhoodfew blockseiffel tourearly checksitting areajunior suitetwo metro stationsshower head
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

This is our second stay at this hotel in six years. Lots of fabulous updates since 2011. First time we stayed our room was in the back building on the top floor. This was a very "cozy" room with a small gabled window. It was dark and not very inviting. This time we stayed in their family sized room that was in the main building. This room had large windows and was bright and cheery. The lobby was beautifully decorated. We had delicious breakfasts in their restaurant. We love the staff and everything about this hotel. It is located a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower in one direction and Victor Hugo Square in the other. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. A great choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank plastx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerPARSP, General Manager at Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear guest;

Thank you for your kind words, we all are very pleased to hear your experience about our service and staff!

And yes, our hotel is a great choice for your Parisian journey!

We hope to welcome you back soon, but lets not wait another 6 years!

Kind regards,
B Busscher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Wonderful property not far from the Trocadero and fabulous views of the Tour Eiffel, the Rennaissance Le Parc is quiet, modern well appointed (nice lighted mirror in the bath) with helpful and dfriendly staff.

Despite being in the heart of things it was quiet and the air conditioning worked well and quietly a real plus in August.

We felt that this was one of the better values for our money in Paris.

Room Tip: courtyard is nice, but the rooms to the back are quiet as well.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerPARSP, General Manager at Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Joseph C,

Thank you for your kind review, we are thrilled to read you have enjoyed your stay with us! Please do come again and let us know how we can make your stay even more memorable.

Kindest regards,
B Busscher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Great: helpful staff; convenient location (just a few minutes from Eiffel Tower and Trocadero metro station)

Good: simple but satisfying breakfast; value for money in Paris

Fair: the rooms and common areas

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alladin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed here for a couple of nights in early August 2017. Perfect location for seeing everything. Beautiful rooms and in a very quaint location. The staff was great and very attentive. Pricey, but worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MikeRedmond2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We weren't sure about this hotel when we checked in. The staff immediately put us at ease. They were knowledgable, intelligent, and did whatever they could to make us comfortable. Our room was amazing - a suite overlooking Rue Raymond Poincaire in the 16th Arrondissement. Staff thought the room would have too much ambient noise and had offered us a smaller suite in the rear of the property at first. However we found this room to be wonderful - never bothered by the noise. The interior decorations are modern, creative and stylish. This hotel has a personality!

Room Tip: The suite overlooking Rue Raymond Poincaire is spacious and nicely designed.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Starrywander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews