We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$196
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Armoni(Paris)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
261
195
36
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
195
36
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrasserie lippgreat locationleft banktaxi standwithin walking distancedeluxe roomsaround the cornermodern bathroomrain showerlovely hotelsmall hotelstayed here for nightsmetro stopparisian hotelcontinental breakfastvisit parisgermain
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Lovely little typical Paris hotel in an excellent location near Brasserie Lipp, Cafe Flore and Deux Magots and plenty of specialist bookshops. Right by metro and taxi rank. Nice young woman served a good breakfast and M Aziz had wonderful dinner suggestions, plus bagged us a free couple of glasses of champagne at Le Train Bleu. A very petite room but had everything ncluding a nice big window and a view over the various cafes. Only criticism is the bizarre plastic face cloths.

Room Tip: Higher up is quieter
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grannybHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

After a 14 hour flight we arrived at hotel early around 8.30am, we were warmly greeted by reception staff. We had made no arrangements for early arrival but we were checked in early for a small 20€ charge.
Our room 402 was beautiful decorated, immaculately clean and very spacious with a huge comfortable bed our bathroom had a modern bathtub and rain shower.
The view from room looked over St Germain boulevard of the infamous cafes Cafe de Flore, Les Deux Magots and as well as the Church of St. Germain.

Au Manoir Saint Germain De Pres is located in the Beautiful St. Germain district which is only a short walk to Notre Dame, Elle tower and a short Metro ride from all the other attractions of Paris.

Nothing to dislike about this hotel, tics all the boxes

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank starscooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

What a lovely hotel. A warm welcome to start by the lovely gentleman at reception. They give you a handy guide of good places to eat in the area and how to get to the main attractions. This was very useful to us. Our room was lovely and clean, comfy bed. Room was cleaned and made up every day. Great amenities including a dressing gown and slippers. A newly renovated bathroom I believe, lovely bath and rainfall shower. We decided to treat ourselves one day and had breakfast in bed, very good also and arrived on the time we choose. One of the best hotels I've stayed in for hospitality and cleanliness. Also, very soundproof it appears, I slept well. I would stay here again on another visit to Paris. A quirky boutique hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jade S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We booked a superior room and were put in a deluxe room - the front desk said we were upgraded. After along night of flying we just did not want to argue. I did not look at the booking until we got home to confirm that it was a superior room we booked - but be it as it may just note the deluxe rooms don't give you much of view unless you like looking into a wall. The hotel is nice though - Parisian and close to many of the attractions that you would want.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank whataboutthecustomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephaneteil, Directeur général at Au Manoir Saint Germain De Pres, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

I have read your comment and I can guarrantee you that I feel very sad.
All the staff of the hotel is doing his best to please every of our guests and when we are able to upgrade them we do it with lot of pleasure.
The worst that can happen is when we do it to someone who feels that he has been betrayed.
We have indeed upgraded you as you booked a superior room and as the Deluxe room are our biggest rooms. If you are not trusting us, you can have a look on our website www.hotelaumanoir.com
The executive room is 25 meters square when a superior room is 17.
Perhaps it is our fault to think that the Deluxe rooms are supposed to be better than the superior. I am sorry to be a little rude but it is difficult for me to read your comment while we offer you an upgrade. For information we have 20 Dexure rooms in total and they are all different and some of them have a view on the courtyard and some on the street.
At least, I am glad to read that you think that the hotel is nice. We hope to welcome you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The hotel has a great location, you can walk to great stores or cafes. The room has character with a newly renovated an spacious bathroom, comfortable bed, very clean. It is a small hotel with great and helpful staff.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Claudia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews