We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
68
173
67
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
173
67
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram station one bed room apartment great reception french wine mini kitchen lively street residential neighborhood pull out bed cheese shop tourist spots city tax min walk hotel lobby excellent stay convenient location lots of restaurants would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Very poor quality of the rooms , old carpets , smelly toilets or water network, noisy air-conditioning
Doesn't deserve the price paid
Very well located hotel, standard service, good welcome, good bed .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bazelot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muriel F, Directeur général at Citadines Didot Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

We thank you for your comments and are very sorry for our bad experience . We have done have enhance a campaign of painting in the residence .
We are happy to read your great comments on our staff
We hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Stayed overnight in a one bed apartment with my two daughters and my grandson. The apartment was in the 14th district and close to transport links. Nice quiet area. Check-in was efficient. Several take aways in the immediate area and a bakery just across the road for breakfast. Good value for four of us. Recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anth0nyfrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muriel F, Gérant at Citadines Didot Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to see that you had a great stay and hope to welcome you again
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Citadines Didot is a real find. It is within walking distance of the tram and also two different metro stations. The studios have a great kitchenette and there is a grocery store right next door. Most of all, the reception, especially Sylvain, are highly professional and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 68NSL68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muriel F, Gérant at Citadines Didot Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for your comments about Didot and thank you for Sylvain. We are happy to see that you had a great stay and hope to
welcome you again

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

They offer decreasing rates if you stay longer, but I would have expected the rates to drop more after a significant period of stay. Apartments are not big but comfortable.
Amenities available and their breakfast restaurant is decent. Location on rue Didot very nice, as it is a lively street full of shops and restaurants and with nice stone-carved Parisian buildings.
The place has parking spots underground.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aboudy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muriel F, Gérant at Citadines Didot Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you . We are happy to read that everything is all right

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Good location, nice staff. They should be more knowledgeable of the district where they are located.
Corridor dirty, room acceptable. Decor dated, mattresses too hard. Mini kitchen well equiped.
Walking distance to subway, bakeries, grocery next door

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muriel F, Gérant at Citadines Didot Montparnasse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

We thank you for your comments
Painting work is underway and we will continue to upgrade the residence.
Pleasure to see you again to serve you better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews