We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
70
135
33
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
135
33
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry service studio apartment convenient location around the corner crepes coffee maker train station bars and restaurants walking distance comfortable bed sofa supermarket aparthotel microwave street plug brasseries
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

This accommodation is clean and crisp and this combined with its proximity to Metro and Train services makes it a good place to stay if travelling. The reception staff were very helpful in providing useful information and tips.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeremy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citadines M, Manager at Citadines Maine Montparnasse Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Jeremy H,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Citadines Maine-Montparnasse.

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The location was excellent and the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was small but the facilities were well equipped and clean. If you don’t need so much like gorgeous style hotel, this place would be a great choice.

ロケーションがとても良いです。メトロの駅はすぐ目の前で、空港バスも歩いて数分ですので大きな荷物の場合とても助かります。メトロの駅も複数徒歩圏内です。
またスタッフがみなフレンドリーで親切でく持ちの良い滞在がて来ました。
キッチン付き宿泊施設を探していたのですが、キッチンはコンパクトで、簡単な自炊であれば問題ありませんでした。
何を求めるかにより評価が分かれるところかとも思います。暮らすようなパリ、お洒落なパリ滞在を求めるのであれば期待外れですが、自炊可能で、バスタブ付きで、立地も良いため、利便性を求める方であれば良いチョイスになると思います。

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mkk816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne-Higele, Manager at Citadines Maine Montparnasse Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear mkk816, Thank you for sharing your valued feedback. We are delighted to hear that your stay at Maine-Montparnasse was fully enjoyable and would like to assure that your kind words have been shared with the entire team.We would be more than happy to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

The staff was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the area. Morning, evening and night they were great. They helped us with getting to all the sites we wanted to see. They knew the best and quickest routes, better than some of the information from other sources. The apartment was small and we knew it would be, not much space to place luggage for two people, but it was nice and clean. We had a good experience there, sorry that others did not. The only complaint we could have, would be that people took the stairs instead of the elevator and the door made a loud noise when it closed because it most have been very heavy. The location was excellent. It was near a supermarket, cafe's, everything we needed. I would stay there again and I would recommend it to family and friends.

Room tip: I didn't see others rooms, so I don't know, but we had a good view of the street, front side of the building.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brorose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne-Higele, Manager at Citadines Maine Montparnasse Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Brorose, Thank you for sharing your experience at Citadines Maine Montparnasse. We are delighted to hear that your stay was fully enjoyable and would like to assure that your kind words have been shared with our devoted team. Reading feedbacks such as yours is incredibly encouraging and motivates us to further improve our commitment in delivering good service. We would be more than happy to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

a good choice to stay in Paris
the location is good with a safe region, close to the bus stop and train station
24h concierge with friendly staff
with a refrigerator and water boiler but no other kitchen facility as an "apartment hotel"

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H1280OMcatherinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne-Higele, Manager at Citadines Maine Montparnasse Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear catherinewL7241QW, Thank you for sharing your experience at Citadines Maine Montparnasse. We are delighted to hear that your stay was fully enjoyable and would like to assure that your kind words have been shared with our devoted team. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

This was a very nice Citadines aparthotel that was very convenient to the Montparnasse station. Our room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely consider staying there again. This was one of the nicer Citadines residences I've stayed at in Paris.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sterwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews