We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,836)
Filter reviews
3,836 results
Traveller rating
793
2,060
764
148
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
2,060
764
148
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place de clichy moulin rouge metro station sacre coure rooms are basic the red light district sex shops bars and restaurants walking distance clean hotel stayed here for nights around the corner short stay crepes main attractions croissants location is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 3,836 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

This was a nice, clean budget hotel. The room was adequate. Our room looked out over the cemetery where we watched beautiful, big and unexpected snowflakes fall! The staff was very helpful with directions and even lent us a converter when ours didn't fit their outlets. Internet is free. We had the buffet breakfast there one day but there are so many on the block we tried different places. It is within a block to both bus and metro. The Moulin Rouge is a block away. There is a small grocery store across the street. I would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anna19-19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I stayed there last week. the location is so wonderful. near the montmarte area and so energetic around. the hotel was so clean and comfort but it had no safe box and refrigerator and the price for breakfast was a little expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Location is fantastic. Welcomed with a smile at reception, English fluent speakers and with great customer service.

I must say that the staff is EVERYTHING at this hotel, they wear no uniforms which was something nice, staff could wear their own clothes as long as they are formal clothes, many other hotels of this range should consider doing this.

Celebrations of Saint Patrick were going on and everything was decorated, there was pictures taken at the bar with Matt, great bartender at the Restaurant/Bar, I had no charger and they put my phone to charge which was also great.

It was my girlfriends 30th birthday and this was mentioned at arrival, we were interacting with all the staff, and there was a really good touch left in the room for her when we came back, the staff left a couple of sweets, mineral water, a small bottle of wine and juice, also some chocolate, which they don't have to and it made a change since we both work in hotels and we felt like the guests for once, it really made a change.

Special thanks to Chloe and her colleagues for making us feel in a warm environment, they are the ones that make your guests come back, look after them.

Great place to stay with nothing bad to say, I would only point out that the bed was extremely noisy, if you moved at all it would be a lot of noise, maybe this can be looked into.

Thank you

Room Tip: High floow
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ackler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Axel_LUBIN, General Manager at Ibis Paris Montmartre 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hello again ! :D

Wow, thank you very much for your lovely comment. We were so happy to made of your stay with us a special moment.
It's a lot of joy for us to read your comment.
We hope to see you again very soon :)

Have a great day,

Calypso - Community Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Reception area was awful...very dated a bit like an Australian youth hostel in the 90s.No information about breakfast, how much it was etc etc. Although the usual cramped Ibis rooms where clean & comfortable and we slept well..
We wouldn't return .

Stayed: March 2018
Thank ang578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The hotel is on nice location. Just 5 mins walk to Metro underground trains.From there very to reach over all in city.
One 5 mins walking distance there are Indina restaurants. Which are very good to have food over there.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Purvi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews