We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$283
View deal
Expedia.comUS$345
Hotels.comUS$345
PricelineUS$329
TravelocityUS$345
AlgotelsUS$308
travelup.comUS$366
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,177)
Filter reviews
2,177 results
Traveller rating
1,774
340
46
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,774
340
46
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moulin rouge hotel design eiffel tower the hotel staff galeries lafayette opera house on the small side long weekend small hotel four nights jacuzzi metro landmark pigalle boutique cafes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,177 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019

This hotel was wonderful for a stay in Paris! The rooms are all so unique and well thought out and feature all the amenities that you'd want! The hotel even has a steam room, which is crazy! The service is also wonderful and the breakfast in the morning is great, featuring fresh croissants brought in from a nearby bakery! Lastly, the location is really great to lovely sights in Paris!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank JosephL1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SdpPja, Manager at Secret de Paris - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2019

Dear Joseph,
We were happy to welcome you at the Secret de Paris. Our breakfast is full of vitamins and fresh products to start a good day in our great city.
We hope to welcome you again, for another stay in another themed room.
Camila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

We received a lovely, warm welcome despite the fact that it was 2am after a long delay. All the rooms are lovely, they are themed rooms with mood lighting and lots of gadgets (small, but perfectly formed) we chose a room with a stunning shower, but others have jacuzzi baths. Concierge couldn't do enough, including fab directions and ticket-printing, plus helping out with a local osteopath after I damaged my neck. The hotel is Just round the corniness from the Moulin Rouge and we walked almost everywhere, but the metro station is also v close.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SdpPja, Manager at Secret de Paris - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback. I’m happy to read that you enjoyed our services. Our SPA is open 24/7 and all our team is available to respond at every need you may have.
Please come back soon.
Camille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

The hotel is in a good location very close to the moulin rouge. The staff are very friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel is good. The rooms are small but well laid out. Tip - we got an Uber to the airport for 35 euro, very good value and much easier than the bus or metro / train.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David-Emmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SdpPja, Manager at Secret de Paris - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear David,
Thanks for choosing the Secret de Paris during your trip to Paris.
We are glad you enjoyed our location close to the Moulin Rouge, Galeries Lafayette and Opéra Garnier.
Our room minimum size is: 205 Sq ft / 19m2. Some rooms are larger (Atelier d’Artiste room size is 247 Sq ft / 24 m2).
Thank you to share your tip, we hope it will helps our future guests !
We hope to see you soon,
Adis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

We were initially a bit apprehensive about visiting Paris, considering our French language skills only ran to 10weeks worth of study. But from the moment we fumbled our way through our first greeting at this very special Parisian hotel, we were made to feel relaxed and welcome by the very friendly staff. Sensing we had travelled a long way to reach our destination, the staff showed us to the lounge area and offered us a complimentary refreshment, and time to unwind before we were shown to our room. The room was comfortable too - with blackout curtains, and a powerful shower. I don’t think you could find a friendlier place to stay in paris if you tried. We would absolutely return to this hotel ourselves.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TeamIan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SdpPja, Manager at Secret de Paris - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear guest,
Thanks for taking the time to write your review after your stay in our hotel.
We appreciate your kind words regarding our team.
We are always keen to make our guests stay as easy and comfortable as possible.
If you have the opportunity to visit Paris again, we will be very happy to welcome you !
Warm regards from Paris.
Matthieu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Everything. Just everything. The hotel design, the cleaning, the staff (special thanks to the blonde girl who introduced us to the hotel, explaining the meaning of that name and the rooms, you've been super kind). My gf and I stayed in the Musee d'Orsay room and it was amazing, not to mention the Jacuzzi: unbelievable. Spa 24/7, even during the night. Maybe someone can find it a bit expensive but trust me, for a present, a romantic week end or a special night this is what you're looking for.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SdpPja, Manager at Secret de Paris - Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Nicola,
Thanks for sharing your amazing feedback after you stayed with us.
Our hotel offers a romantic experience with warm colors and unique rooms decoration. In every room, you can adapt the lighting from dark to very bright in order to create the atmosphere you prefer.
We also thank you for mentioning our staff. We always try to make our best to satisfy our guests.
We hope to welcome you again.
Camille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews