We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,778)
Filter reviews
1,778 results
Traveller rating
1,410
312
42
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,410
312
42
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moulin rouge jacuzzi bath opera room eiffel tower atelier d'artiste rain shower our honeymoon opera garnier rose petals amazing hotel the hotel staff sacre coeur booked this hotel metro station min walk small hotel croissants
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,778 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

we stayed for 2 night, 2 wonderful nights!
we loooove it -- excellent design and phenomenal staff!

initially we reserved a "standard" room at the famous hotel, then we did the last minute change -- looking for "something with soul of Paris" we decided to take a room at this hotel -- happy we did that.

if you book thru their web site -- it is cheaper than travel agencies (we saved $50 on expedia "taxes")

Staff is REALY great and helpful -- thank you, guys, you made our stay very special.

Room Tip: super design, jacuzzi, special lightning effects
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank abg9750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Brilliant night in this jewel hotel. Everything is designed with originality and great attention to details. I've come several times in different rooms (moulin rouge, rifle tower, Trocadéro...) they have all a great decoration. Bathrooms are just... crazy with richness of materials and super lighting ambiances for 4 moods.
Bathtub jacuzzi? You will sleep in it ;-)
Service is also discret and very professional. All folks are smiling at you and make efforts to make you at ease. Breakfast especially with brings you the best croissants and fruits from around the corner.
Wether coming in Paris overnight for business, of in couple for a getaway... this is just perfect and I don't know other places I tried who can beat the value!
...please do not share too much this secret :-)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank geoffroyd835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this boutique hotel. It is unique, quirky and not cookie-cutter, but has all the typical amenities you want in a hotel: elevator, vast breakfast options, 24 hour gym, sauna/ steam room, A/C, flat screen tv and decent size rooms for France. We stayed in the Moulin Rouge themed room- make sure you don't mind the color red if you choose this room lol.

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff- everyone is so friendly, accommodating and helpful. The customer service here shines.

Breakfast is great with a variety of options: made to order eggs, fresh fruit, yogurts, breads, cereals, dried fruits, pastries, cheeses, meats, etc.

The location is good too as it is walking distance to two different metro station lines so that you have access to all the Parisian hotspots. There are also several restaurants, coffee shops, mini groceries and shopping within the vicinity too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Britt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I won't tell you the "Secret" and ruin it, but this was a fun place to stay. Service was impeccable! Everytime we came in to the hotel and left they offered us coffee, waters, or Champagne! The rooms are really cool with really cool lighting. Funky vibe and bright colors. it was a great experience. Only downside was that the rooms were small, and it was a little bit of a walk to get to the touristy side of town.

Room Tip: We loved the Eiffel Tower room
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jarena928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Several themed rooms to choose from, all appointed to a high standard. Excellent staff attitude to ensure that the patrons have a memorable stay in the city, they are knowledgeable and friendly, but remain professional.
Will definitely return to this hotel when we visit Paris again.

Room Tip: Speak to the hotel, they have a "discovery package" and will match a themed room to your taste.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank martinpitt24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews