We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great spot to work”
Review of Cafe Titon

Cafe Titon
Reserve with
Cafe Titon is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2,735 of 19,411 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Bercy / Nation
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The place was quiet and conducive to work, the owners were welcoming and respectful. The music was not too loud, allowing costumers to either talk or study. I highly recommend it!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank sarahbeyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

On another stroll in Paris, going off the main streets, came across this sweet cafe in one of the side streets. Most items on menu involved hot/fried foods and I'm sure they were great on a cold day. But it's been hot here and I wanted a salad and they offered some delicious ones. Mine had buffalo mozzarella, avocado, tomatoes....
I also ordered a glass of Vouvrey which is Chenin Blanc. Together with a basket of heavenly bread, well I was in heaven.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Kamb60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeTiton, Gérant at Cafe Titon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

hello

Thank you wery much, i hope you enjoy the vouvray.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Had some time to kill while our daughter was at a birthday party so we popped in. Friendly staff, good food at decent prices. We ordered salads and sausage but were envious when we saw a burger go by.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 389kellyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015 via mobile

Went here to finish up a portfolio I had been working on for a month. Had a pint of German beer (perfect even at 6?) and sat down for a few hours to some delightful music and chill ambiance. Perfect spot to chill out or do some on-lining.

1  Thank Pavlospap
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Very friendly staff and good atmosphere. We came here specifically for currywurst on a busy week night and were not disappointed. The bar seemed to be popular amongst locals which is always a good sign! Reasonably priced too.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisaB92013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Titon also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Cafe Titon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing