We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$363
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$403/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monceau Wagram Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$695
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$366
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Armoni(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mansart(Paris)
US$198
US$184
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$252
US$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Royal Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$540
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
148
32
14
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
32
14
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi and steam roomjapanese toiletspa areaseat warmercontrol lightshigh tech hotelrooms are amazingswimming poolamazing boutique hotelchatelet les hallesa lovely stayhotel rooms areperfect locationthe entire hotelyour doorstepwell located hotelexecutive room
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights here. It’s great location next to les halles is perfect to start your city visit. We stayed in a junior suite overlooking Paris. The design is very modern and we really liked our stay. A good 5 star experience in a small luxury hotel in Paris.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Leonard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier M, Directeur at Maison Albar Hotel Paris Celine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Sir Leonard B,

We thank you for taking the time to write this nice review following your stay in Paris at the Maison Albar Hôtel Paris Céline.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the comfort, the space and the decoration of our Junior Suite.

We look forward to welcoming you back in your "New Home".

Olivier Maury
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel was beautiful, the staff couldn’t be more helpful and the bar / breakfast was superb. The location is also brilliant and a 5 minute walk to be Louvre.

Special thanks to Guillaume in concierge, he was beyond brilliant with our restaurant needs and tickets to events that were fully booked. Thank you!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier M, Directeur at Maison Albar Hotel Paris Celine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Sir David S

Guillaume and the entire team of the hotel join me to deeply thank you for your very nice comment.

We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast with fresh products in our Restaurant Odette L'Auberge Urbaine by Rostang.

We all look foward to welcoming you back to your Parisian Mansion.

Olivier Maury
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Visited for a long weekend with my daughter and son-in-law Couldn't fault the hotel, the facilities, the staff or the location. Our interconnecting rooms were of a high standard,modern and very high tech with ipad in the room to operate the heating, air conditioning, lights and curtains - could also be operated manually if preferred. Can't omit to mention the all singing, all dancing Japanese WC/bidet. Loved the spa with its swimming pool. jacuzzi and steam room - great for relaxing after a hike around Paris. The staff we encountered couldn't have been more helpful - especially Guillaume who got us a reservation at Fellini's restaurant, Fabrice who advised us on city tours and booked our tickets and in particular Haresh who coudn't do enough to ensure that we had a a really enjoyable stay.
Mary K, Dunoon, Scotland

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier M, Directeur at Maison Albar Hotel Paris Celine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Madam Mary K,

What a joy to read your review following your family's stay at the Maison Albar Paris Céline !

The entire team are delighted to have contributed to making your stay special.
Indeed, the technology in the room is really appreciated by the guest, with the Ipad you can control almost everything in the room while staying in the bed.
We are also glad that the different areas of the hotel, especially the SPA area fulfilled your expectations.

We look forward to your next stay.

Olivier Maury
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Very well located between Louvre and Notre dame. Easy access to train and metro stations. Rooms very well maintained and equipped. Showers hot water and good pressure at all times. Bathrooms of very high standard. Facilities including pool steam room and spa. On this trip we didn’t use the spa so I can’t comment on it but the pool, despite its apparent small size has a powerful current generator that allows of a good swim against the flow. The staff were excellent, helpful and knowledgeable. We took recommendation form the concierge for an evening’s dining , this was also booked for us by front of house staff and we didn’t regret the choice. All the staff friendly and professional despite my limited French their linguistic range more than compensated.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank darakas2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier M, Directeur at Maison Albar Hotel Paris Celine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for this very positive review following your stay at the Maison Albar Hôtel Paris Céline.

Indeed, the location of our hotel is really appreciated by our guests. The underground metro station is only a few steps away from the hotel.
It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated the comfort of your Parisian room.
Please be assured that your valuable feedback will be shared with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Olivier Maury
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

The staff at Maison Albar were so friendly and welcoming. The rooms are a little small but cosy. Very clean and such a comfortable bed!
We had breakfast included each day which is a limited spread but satisfying.
Location is amazing. Shops on your doorstep and a short walk to the Louvre.
Overall, a lovely stay. I would return!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Brogan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier M, Directeur at Maison Albar Hotel Paris Celine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Madam Brogan A,

The entire Maison Albar Hotel Paris Céline team is really thrilled to read your nice comments following your stay with us.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort of your cosy room.
The hotel's location is generally appreciated, as we are close to the Louvre museum, the Notre Dame cathedral and the famous Parisian avenue Les Champs Elysées.

We look forward to welcoming you back in Paris.

Olivier Maury
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews