We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Expedia.com
US$105
View deal
Hotels.com
US$105
View deal
eDreamsUS$113
Agoda.comUS$213
PricelineUS$216
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
279
116
29
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
116
29
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shower restaurants and bars enjoyed my stay visiting paris rooms are small nice room fantastic location hotel room belleville neighborhood metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2020

The location is just fantastic, as you are right in the heart of cool Belleville, with all its great restaurants and bars. The decor and style of the hotel is modern bohemian and fits perfectly in the neighbourhood. Rooms are small, but have all you need. And who is actually spending much time in the hotel room when visiting Paris? We will defintely stay her again on our next trip to Paris.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 276arned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2020 via mobile

Tres chic hotel, lovely room, even USB plugs, fabulous bathroom with the best shower in a hotel we have ever experienced. Great location for easy parking and yet close to central Paris, and a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower on the short walk from the Metro.
Friendly and welcoming staff. You won't find better in Paris.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank P8638UGclairel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2020

Really nice room, clean and well decorated / furnished. Great shower. Nice bathroom (small). Room a bit small, but had a large window that had a view on a sunny quiet courtyard. Really enjoyed my stay and will stay again. Great sleep! Breakfast was a nice touch. Hotel right next door to organic store and nice book store. Also close to a park that has a great view on the city.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saskia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2020

Very well situated away from the tourist center, staying in this hotel gives the feel to really be in Paris. Night live around: plenty of students, multiculti with Asiatic touch. Well connected with metro and bus. The hotel is very clean and neat. The suit we lived in has no daylight. So you need to be on tour in Paris and come for sleeping only. Super friendly service.

Date of stay: June 2020
Thank Sysi35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2019 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, small & cosy. Comfy mattress and spotless bathrooms. Staff are friendly and location is close to metro and a park, plenty of restaurants and bars around. Read a previous review it is not "ghetto" it's Paris and its beautiful!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HollieClegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews