We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Agoda.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Expedia.comUS$92
Hotels.comUS$92
HurbUS$104
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveller rating
524
560
185
45
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
524
560
185
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool beautiful island every evening hotel lobby nice room we loved our stay bottle of water apartment centre car city corsica outskirts bedding euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2020

Difficult to travel in France with the virus, but we wanted to enjoy the sun and the benevolence in this hotel located in Corsica, we had received a warm welcome and they gave us excellent advice to better visit Ajaccio, we had liked the little one well-varied lunch, the beautiful swimming pool and the calm, the value for money was excellent and we had a small but very functional room with excellent bedding for very good sleep

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladygaga4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Angeline Carli, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Ajaccio Amiraute, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2020

Dear Cliente,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We are very happy to have brought you some sun and comfort during this health crisis that we are going through all over the world.

Hope to see you again soon,

Regards,

Salih,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020

Pleasant stay in this hotel, well located for my meetings in Ajaccio, good bedding, I even had the chance to bathe myself which is rare during my working days, warm welcome and charming staff on the cleaning ladies because I I was a little sick during one night and I was a little

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 665Ronaldo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Angeline Carli, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Ajaccio Amiraute, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2020

Dear 665Ronaldo66,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,

Salih,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

We stayed at this hotels for 2 nights and we were out all day to visit Ajaccio.
I would not stay at this hotel if I had to spend all day at the swimming pool but for us it was perfect.
Location:
We had our car so we could drive to Ajaccio center by car to have dinner.
The hotel is not at walking distance but we had a very good sleep because the hotel is not located directly on the main road as many others.

Check in:
Very warm welcome and great information. They gave us directions to a parking site in Ajaccio and a restaurant and both were excellent recommendations.

Rooms:
Small room but smart layout so very convenient to us.

Pool:
Nice to be able to have a swim when returning from visits and walks.

Breakfast:
One of the best breakfasts we had in Corsica. They have made bread baskets and charcuterie plates you can chose from. All we needed to have a nice start of the day and people working in the breakfast room were very friendly.

Parking:
Free parking

I would definitely stay at this hotel again when being in the neighborhood.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LINDA081
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Angeline Carli, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Ajaccio Amiraute, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Dear LINDA081,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.

Sincerely,

Salih,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel 5 times in the past 9 years and they always deliver a great stay!!! I specially enjoy the apartment like hotel stays!!! The past 2 times, they have provided a two bedroom apartment with great facilities. Amazing views, clean and very well located. I will be booking again next year!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Tush09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Great hotel, only 10 minutes from the airport. Lovely buffet breakfast on the terrace outside by he pool. A very comprehensive and fresh choice with civilised weekend timings of 7am to 11am.
Very clean and well maintained hotel and rooms. Great views of the bay, the local bus stops right outside the hotel and for 1 Euro takes you to the railway station in the town centre. We walked a couple of times and it took about 30 minutes to get to the town centre.
Hotel very quiet and would definitely stay there again, a great destination for a long weekend.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lancaster2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews