We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Priceline
US$120
View deal
Hotels.comUS$103
TravelocityUS$103
Trip.comUS$117
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
227
54
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
54
6
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022

Padding the bedroom walls for extra soundproofing is a nice touch in accommodation that is otherwise straightforward & comfortable. It is lovely to open the blackout curtains & step out on the balcony to hear the sea & look out on the coastal view.

The inside / outside area for the bar & breakfast area is very pleasant too - as was the sizeable pool. Pleased by the provision of two conveniently located charging bays for electric vehicles too.

At the time we visited, the restaurant was not yet open for evening meals, so we had to rely on bar food instead. The 'tapas' was the worst single meal of our two week holiday! It was unlike any tapas we've ever seen, consisting of nothing other than deep fried vegetable in batter. Dreadful!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaveSumnerSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Very good overall experience in this clean and modern hotel, with a superb view!
Private beach, swimming pool, pétanque field will help you to relax if you can't bear the Corsican stress...
The service was excellent all along our stay and made us feel comfortable.
Nice and comfy room with a small terrace overlooking the bay.
Highly recommended!

Room tip: Relax and enjoy!
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ClubGGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Lovely hotel, with astonishing view on the sea and the pointe de la parata. Nice and modern lobby and bar with good cocktails, which makes it a joy to sit down and look over the water. There is a large (salt) water swimming pool and private beach with beds and good quality beach restaurant for lunch and dinner. Our room was clean and large, but bathroom was a bit outdated. also missing a small fridge for some cold bottles of water. Private parking is another plus!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Igor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews