We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$140
Booking.comUS$150
Hotels.comUS$140
PricelineUS$150
TravelocityUS$140
Trip.comUS$229
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
556
184
52
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
556
184
52
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel small beach overlooking the sea the hotel staff facing room public areas enjoyable stay comfortable rooms terrace centre slippers med france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021

The hotel is beautiful and in a lovely setting; very Hollywood! Elena, the maid, is wonderful; incredibly helpful and considerate. We weren't that impressed by the restaurant; it was OK but not outstanding. The receptionist could have been more proactive and helpful (and provide a warmer greeting) but overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Room allocated to us was bad versus others as privacy was not respected.
Also, this room is close to restaurant were breakfast buffet is prepared which is waking us up every morning. You should specify to not have room 5
for all the rest service is good, staff is nice, facilities are OK

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Les Collectionneurs
Thank Gregory F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel. Situated just outside the centre of the town on the edge of the beautiful Med. Magnificent terrace overlooking the sea.

We had a sea / pool / pm tree facing room which was a very good size with everything we could ever have wanted.

We had dinner and breakfast on the terrace and it is just spectacularly beautiful.

It is a peaceful and gorgeous place. If you are going to Ajaccio you must stay here.

Room tip: Get a sea facing room on the ground level.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KrugerC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Friendly atmosphere. Great hosts nice fireplace. This place is homey, nice great place to sit in-front of the fire with a book glass of wine or a quite place to unwind. Bay views are extraordinary and it is walking distance to town.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Guide269639
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

We spent 10 nights at this lovely hotel for our family’s summer holiday.
The hotel is in a great position directly facing the sea and is conveniently placed for walking in to Ajaccio’s town centre.
We spent much of our time by the pool, and enjoying the view across the bay. The sea is great for swimming here.
This is a small, charming, luxury hotel, serving great food, and with very helpful, friendly, staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 559nigeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews