We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A journey break. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin
Ranked #24 of 68 Hotels in Reims
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Good hotel with poor maintenance. I couldn't control the air con and my window blind was broken. However it was very clean quiet and had all the basics which was all I required. Staff were pleasant and helpful. It was exactly what it promised but would have been improved by simple maintenance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank 164bridget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017

On a business park and easy to find if you keep looking since it sits atop of the rest. Large car park. Reception staff seemed indifferent and the hotel and room seemed shoddy and in need of a kick up the backside. OK for an overnight stay but not for longer unless for business.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights for business purpose. The hotel location is in the middle of the industrial area without any restaurants neither shopping opportunities.

For 3* room size and cleanness is above average and the breakfast buffet is at well the expected level.

Unfortunately internet connection was very poor which in my opinion for a hotel in an industrial area with a lot of business guests is a must, otherwise it would have been excellent

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Just a dump so hostile receptionist was against us no tv no food no air con just a con by the damm French
An absolute con would never go again and tell every one about it just drive past it we only stopped because we where tired should have known better we support the French so much and all they do is stab us in the back

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank patricia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We were booked in here as part of our package with Shearings; 6 of us being sent here as the normal establishment was fully booked. Having stayed at many French Motels of a similar nature we were a bit nervous of what we were in for. Happy to say that we need not have worried. The rooms are clean and big enough for the two of us. As has been pointed out there is no evening meal available at the weekend but this was no problem as the coach had stopped for us to be fed and watered earlier on. What could have been a problem, however, was breakfast as we were due to leave at 7am and breakfast is not served until then. The hotel left a cold breakfast for us in the room which we demolished next morning.
Whilst there is only one poor receptionist/gofer he did provide a very good service, all the more so as there was a meeting of what we gather was the local car club - there were certainly a couple exotic cars there.
This is a typical French motorway motel: well presented; well maintained and with plenty of parking. Like a lot of similar establishments it was a little out of town on the local business park and as such was adjacent to a very good access road, and which was certainly not a motorway. We never heard any traffic noise.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chesterman51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Reims hotels
1.4 km away
Best Hotel Reims
Best Hotel Reims
#28 of 68 in Reims
82 reviews
4.5 km away
B&B Hotel Reims Centre Gare
5.9 km away
Akena City Reims Bezannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Qualys-Hotel Reims Tinqueux
2 km away
Residence Hoteliere Laudine
4.2 km away
Hotel Porte Mars
Hotel Porte Mars
#23 of 68 in Reims
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin

Address: 10 rue Rene Francart, 51100, Reims, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Reims
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 68 Hotels in Reims
Price Range: €49 - €80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Ebookers so you can book your Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing