We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Residence Hoteliere Laudine(Reims)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$136
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$131
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$304
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
32
73
23
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
73
23
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkmulti taskingcomfortable bedsindustrial areawet roomnext morningbudget hotelshearingsmotorwaycodeeurcleanlinessstop
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

On a business park and easy to find if you keep looking since it sits atop of the rest. Large car park. Reception staff seemed indifferent and the hotel and room seemed shoddy and in need of a kick up the backside. OK for an overnight stay but not for longer unless for business.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights for business purpose. The hotel location is in the middle of the industrial area without any restaurants neither shopping opportunities.

For 3* room size and cleanness is above average and the breakfast buffet is at well the expected level.

Unfortunately internet connection was very poor which in my opinion for a hotel in an industrial area with a lot of business guests is a must, otherwise it would have been excellent

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Just a dump so hostile receptionist was against us no tv no food no air con just a con by the damm French
An absolute con would never go again and tell every one about it just drive past it we only stopped because we where tired should have known better we support the French so much and all they do is stab us in the back

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank patricia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We were booked in here as part of our package with Shearings; 6 of us being sent here as the normal establishment was fully booked. Having stayed at many French Motels of a similar nature we were a bit nervous of what we were in for. Happy to say that we need not have worried. The rooms are clean and big enough for the two of us. As has been pointed out there is no evening meal available at the weekend but this was no problem as the coach had stopped for us to be fed and watered earlier on. What could have been a problem, however, was breakfast as we were due to leave at 7am and breakfast is not served until then. The hotel left a cold breakfast for us in the room which we demolished next morning.
Whilst there is only one poor receptionist/gofer he did provide a very good service, all the more so as there was a meeting of what we gather was the local car club - there were certainly a couple exotic cars there.
This is a typical French motorway motel: well presented; well maintained and with plenty of parking. Like a lot of similar establishments it was a little out of town on the local business park and as such was adjacent to a very good access road, and which was certainly not a motorway. We never heard any traffic noise.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chesterman51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Hotel was completely understaffed, same poor girl was working reception and bar.

The restaurant was closed even though there were 12 of us and we had booked a table in advance. Very annoying. As the town is quite some walk away we decided to sit outside, get some pizza delivered and have some beer. The girl on reception was completely stressed and when we asked for beer and after several rounds of drink we were told in a very snippy manner "this is a hotel. not a supermarket".

In the morning the same girl completely and utterly messed up our bills. All in all not a good experience and I will not be going back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews