We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
36
72
41
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
72
41
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator excellent location friendly reception first floor small hotel street parking overnight stop continental breakfast one night comfortable bed cathedral bathroom centre luggage bedding france euros
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

They welcomed us very nicely, worried about our staying being as good as possible. Great location and value per service, parking space just across the street. Fair accomodation for a just price. Best regards

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulorfjz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We staid for one night. I can certainly recommend the hotel when passing through. It's really close to the cathedral, clean and reasonably priced. However, it felt as if we could hear every move of other visitors of the hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Purplehaze259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We loved staying here. We received a warm welcome. Beds so comfortable, so were the pillows. The bedding was a high standard. Room perfectly clean and fairly newly decorated. All together an excellent stay. We went twice once on our way to Alscase and again on our way home.

Room Tip: Just bath could be improved otherwise excellent. Very comfotable bed, pillows excellent bed linen. Warm welcome and fantastic location just near Cathedral. We were very happy. We had breakfast in the centre of Reims. Didn't want to pay 10 Euros per person (4 of us) just for continental breakfast. That was too expensive for us. Restaurants are plentiful just 5 mins walk.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well located right beside the Cathedral. The hotels rooms were clean but slightly small (we had a double room) - it was big enough for the bed and some space to walk around it. Good enough for one night but if I were staying longer I'd think about it. The staff is friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank winterchocolate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Stayed here on way home after holiday in south of France. The lady owner was delightful and the place clean and comfortable enough for a one night stop but only as the room was a tad on the small side -but that would NOT put me off staying there again purely due to the location, bang in the middle of the city. However traffic at night was negligible and even though we slept with the window open it was not noisy.

Room Tip: Small, clean, everything worked but enough for a one night stop.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews